お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (178)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(178)
    • 5スター(167)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/05/2021

    アンプは非常にうまく機能します。 何らかの方法で示され、このアンプ用の特定の電池の販売がないのであれば、それを充電するので、それはリチウム電池の配置はあまりよく定義されていません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2017

    parfait le module fonctionne parfaitement. Je m'en suis servis pour moderniser un autoradio cassette qui ne possedais pas le Bluetooth ni de lecteur USB.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    Many purposes. i work it for past 3 hours with power from my PC USB and connected to a pair 2.0 speakers amplifier. I think there is many purposes: a)car b) my old Hi-Fi System to turn it to a smart Hi-Fi etc. I like it! Veeeery match.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2017

    using of Bluetooth the remote control can use to adjust the volume. the buttons cannot use to control the device only possible from the phone. the buttons can work with USB or TF card

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    I am impressed with this little board. It is a high quality electronic device that do perfectly what it claims. The device can play music from sd card (I only tried mp3 files but as I saw in the internet can play other formats also), it can act as a FM Radio (the only thing that needs for this operation is a small antenna to be soldered on the board), and finally can play music via bluetooth. I paired the device with my iPhone and the results was totally amazing. The sound quality is high, and the IR control can manipulate the device from tenths of meters. I also noticed that the bluetooth range was long enough. I heard music with the earphones from my iPhone with was two rooms away from me!! I suggest this device for all those want to construct an integrated device for wireless sound.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2019

    Perfect, very well made device, looks very much like a premium product sounds good no problems connecting to bluetooth, i would certainly recommend this module and buy it again.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2019

    very very good quality product,Very good sound output, very clear sound with base,but 2 problem found, one is- device going automatic disconnected,and second is cheap remote control should be good quality,Otherwise very very quality product.Sound delay problem in other bluetooth,but not in this device,audio matching with video.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2019

    Looks good, not tested. Quick shipping, top seller.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2018

    working perfecto. Fm, sd card, USB, bluetooth, everything working perfectly fine! Nice clean soud

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    Хорошие Bluetooth устройства. быстро соединяется с любым усилителем отлично работает SD card.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,225円
    • 2,225円
    • 1,053円
    • 585円
    • 1,171円
    • 643円
    • 878円
    • 1,639円
    • 468円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,991円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,874円
    • 1,757円
    • 585円
    • 2,277円
    • 5,778円