お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (687)
  • 画像 (59)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(687)
    • 5スター(633)
    • 4スター(33)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/12/2020

    指定の製品は推奨されます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2019

    For high quality Bluetooth receiver - look no further! This supports AptX and line outputs are really good. The 3.5mm can even drive headphones to great volume. Further the USB input is galvanically insulated from the rest of the circuit (the large black component) which is really nice if you want to power the receiver from an amplifier which other wise could cause issues.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2018

    Доставка в Киев за 11 дней до двери. Это, мать вашу, рекорд для товара за 10$ без трека. Просто фантастика! Банггуд, жги еще. Вертел я Али и всякие Жирбесты с их доставкой по месяцу. Китай таки может, если захочет. Подключил за пол минуты. Проверено с девайтами Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, One Plus Two, Xiaomi A1. Звук - отличный. Шума нет. Есть низкочастотные флуктуации непонятного происхождения, которые при малых уровнях громкости никак не сказываются. Всех благ! Сетап: Ресивер: Пионер 416 Фронт: Lautsenn SP- 320 Саб: Lautsenn SW-310

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    works great. I tested it with the receiver in the other room with walls directly blocking. It lags and stops. It cant handle when there is an interference between the receiver and the player. I was expecting that it can because it says in the specs.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2018

    отличная штука для передачи звука по воздуху в хорошем качестве (к покупке рекомендую ) смотрите мой обзор на ютуб - https://youtu.be/2TNBdx1GD_4

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2018

    Works perfectly with my audio system. Sound quality is very good. I have power it with my phone charger. No problem with pairing, works for about 10 meters distance from phone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2019

    Extremely good value for the money. Functionally works perfectly, but sonically according to BT connection (worse than direct connection - of course).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2019

    The quality of the build lacks a bit. The little board sits loose in the enclosure. However I'm very pleased with the performance. It pairs in seconds to your device and the sound quality is perfect. Supports Apt X as promised.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2018

    With a very small discreet size. I operated it ( with powerbank) and sounds purely very nicely really. The stability of the bluethooth is perfect! The connect is an easy matter , everything tried on device perfect. I can recommend it to all enquiring one only.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2017

    Хорошее качество изготовления. Компактный размер. Подключение без приключений. Звук вполне.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,644円
    • 409円
    • 878円
    • 819円
    • 2,108円
    • 503円
    • 1,002円
    • 468円
    • 1,641円
    • 468円
    • 1,991円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,757円
    • 585円
    • 2,277円
    • 1,874円
    • 468円