配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (118)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(152)
    • 5スター(147)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Fin
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-21 08:10:24

    this is looking to be really good quality, the PCB is very nice quality and the sound quality is good quality. did I mention quality? for $40 AU this is definitely worth grabbing. I'm running a 12" off this aswell and with the Bass frequency turned all the way up the Bass is really nice both when volume is turned down to almost off and turned up up. connectivity is easy with an additional button to switch from micro SD to USB to bluetooth and AUX (hope any of this was helpful)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 22:25:23

    Very good 👍 (muito bom gente, superou as expectativas, apesar de esquentar um pouco) Grande dia 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 02:52:42

    Its Amazing very strong for bass and for sound its very good. Thank you banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 09:37:42

    good quality....and nice sound...i used 24v 2.5 ampheres...but i have problem for this when i try to high volume its automatic shutdown...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 09:15:07

    Tested and it is working fine and good bass

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 12:51:12

    ottimo arrivato integro per me é ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-17 01:15:22

    Good

    コメント
  • Ray
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works great and LOUD....!!!

    2018-11-15 08:13:58

    Built this little subwoofer speaker. It has 4 50 watt drivers, two tweeters with a two way crossover and an 8" woofer. Drivers are all plastic, hence the reason for the controls on the bottom, it's water resistant. I had to make the face plate, which is was available through Banggood, just saying! I'm running it on 18 lithium ion 2200 ma batteries = 24 volts, and am using the 22 volt balanced battery protector from Banggood. I ran the speaker at half volume for two days and it didn't kill the battery.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent 2.1 amp

    2016-12-02 19:07:46

    Got my amp a couple of days ago wrapped in anti-static pouch and in heavy bubble wrap - in perfect condition. Hooked it up with my "Get Together" Marley speakers (converted to mere speakers due to defective circuit) and added one old 4-1/2" pioneer bookshelf speaker as my sub-woofer. You won't believe what I'm hearing - a true powerful 2.1 amp that will blow you away. The bluetooth easily connects to my Apt-X bluetooth transmitter (no frequency loss in transmission and preserves crispy-ness of FLAC

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good sound!

    2019-02-21 18:55:22

    I used it in an old radio. this works perfectly. The voice which inform about the input when clicking om Mode could be much better. This item gets full score from me

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!