お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/02/2019

    Heating works well. Tested on a bicycle. I just edited my hood pulling in order to keep her from biking. - see. photo. Miloš Novák

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2019

    Good good👍👍👍🔥🔥

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    sipariş elime geçmeden teslim edildiği söylendi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2019

    Stylish, light weight, trendy and quality made jacket is a must in the winter time. I am amazed how warm I feel when it's -18C walking outside. I am going to buy another one for my girlfriend. Don't forget to have a mobile power bank or something like that before you order this item or else you won't be able to use it and disappointed. I will recommend this jacket to everyone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2019

    Today, I tested my new heated jacket, this at -18°C ... and I was very surprised at the efficiency of the heating system. I recommend this coat, however be very attentive to the size chart to appreciate your purchase. A coat too small or too big would be an unpleasant experience when you waited a few weeks to receive it by mail.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2019

    Stylish, light weight and good quality heated winter jacket that you won't find many out there. I feel warm and comfortably with this heated jacket when outside is -9 degree. It is a must have jacket for me.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2021

    このコートは暖かく防風仕様ですが、6'2" 240ポンドのフレームで4xlのタイトです。 さもなければ、前述したように、それは私が望んでいたものです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2019

    veramente un gran bel prodotto , fatto molto bene e scalda molto velocemente . lo avrei preferito con una taglia in piu' , fortunatamente mi sta giusto . spedizione molto lunga questa volta , ma e arrivato , lo consiglio a tutti ciaooo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2019

    apparemment bon produit , a voir a l'usage, attention a la taille car juste au niveau de la longueur des bras pour un taille M. livré sans batterie (pas préciser)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2019

    heating is pretty good, the quality of the manufactoring is according the price, do not expect to much. But it works, I am satisfied. Only thing is that I did order 4XL, usually I wear 3XL from Adidas, but this 4XL is smaller than the Adidas 3XL....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$84.99
    • US$8.80
    • US$6.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$32.99