配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-15 17:15:00

    Love these. Fit great. I’m 5’3-1/2” 209 lbs. bought 6x where I would normally buy 4X or us 18. Glad I did. So comfortable no regrets

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Adorable

    2018-11-02 16:25:16

    These are super cute and fit me perfectly. I am 5'2 female and 135 lbs

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Meu produto

    2019-03-10 17:58:19

    estou aguardando o produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really cute, but sized wrong.

    2018-09-28 10:21:30

    I ordered the denim pair of these. They arrived weeks ahead of when the tacking said they would. They are really cute and a quality product that is well made. The problem is that the sizing is wrong. The measurements are for the actual garment size, not your body size. If you have a 40 inch hip, and order the size for a 40 inch hip, they will fit, but they will be snug. They will fit more like a skinny jean, not loose and slightly baggy like in the photos.Banggood is refunding half my purchase price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-01 01:41:16

    This is my 2nd order for 2 consecutive months and both deliveries are very fast and beyond expectation. Thank you for the prompt deliveries. The price for the jumpsuit was worth the amount paid for and with the quality of the material / fabrics used and end result of it very good and nice. Overall I'm very happy and satisfied with my orders, deliveries and product received. Thank you Banggood Team for the service rendered and keep up with your good work in pleasing your customers.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-16 12:25:14

    They are great quality, however they run small. I wear a 14 in american jeans, and I ordered a 3x because I like my overalls big, and these are very tight. :-(

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-10 04:52:47

    The Jumpsuit is just what I needed for a day doing jobs around the house or in the garden. It's a loose fit with stretch in the denim. Just right. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-29 17:59:16

    So cute and great quality. Runs small , I normally wear a 6-8 and after reading the reviews I ordered an Xl and glad I did! very Happy with this purchase!! 😁

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-12 19:12:20

    took a while to get here but good products. size runs smaller...trying to figure out how to return for a larger size..having trouble figuring out how to reach you to exchange.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love them!

    2019-03-15 10:27:50

    having read lots of feedback about problems with sizing I got a great loose fit with turn ups like in the picture by buying a US10 and I am 163cm (5‘4”) and wear a UK10 usually. the quality is excellent, really pleased.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!