配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.38 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really comfy

    2016-11-10 04:00:53

    Can sit with legs in pretzel style without stretching fabric. I have broad shoulders and it still fit well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 12:41:17

    NEGATIVO, FALSO, O NO HE RECIBIDO EN MI DOMICILIO NINGÚN VESTIDO, POR FAVOR VERIFIQUEN. NO HE RECIBIDO NADA EN MI DOMICILIO.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-27 13:34:42

    الخامة مختلفة

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-06 02:49:27

    물건이 안왔어요

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 07:55:32

    looks good on my

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 04:18:45

    as advertised

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 18:27:00

    جيد جدا واتمنى المزيد من السلع الممتازه

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome dress

    2018-08-02 11:09:17

    I love this dress and purchased all the colors. Comfortable. Flattering cut and style for a loose dress with A line flair. Use the size chart to get a good fit. It does shrink some in length (which is good for me). Only complaint is that I love the way the cotton breathes but I hate having to iron the dress and that it fades rather quickly.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    beautiful to ware

    2016-11-19 03:00:22

    I love this dress ...Billowing light cool cotton and very comfortable the dye ran a little in the 1st wash so take care on this point ..I am back to reorder in maroon its a dress you can dress up or down ..I am dizzy from all the compliments I can't think of a thing to complain about and neither will you if you purchase this lovely dress it will quickly become your favorite

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Casual Women Pure Color Long Sleeve Irregular Hem Loose.

    2017-05-24 14:27:39

    По размеру совпадает. Очень легкая хлопчато-бумажная ткань, На рисунке выглядит как плотный хлопок-лен. Не довольна ценой за такое качество материала. Постирала на 20 С, усадки нет.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!