お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/06/2021

    素敵な作品!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2021

    非常に素晴らしい製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2020

    完璧にフィット、素敵です!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2020

    よし、分かった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2019

    They fit and look great. I have 2 pairs and just live in them. I’m 5’10” so they are not as long and baggy as on the model in the picture, though they are just the right length for me. If you’re tall and want them super baggy, go for a size bigger maybe. They machine wash well though I don’t put them in a tumble dryer

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • dotVIP4
    NZ
    21/07/2018

    these pants are no where near as wide and full as the picture advertises, they are a little short in length and the material is limp .the model must be wearing pants that are really large to get the look in the picture, the ones I received fit in the waist but are no where near as full every where else. Was really looking forward to these pants so its a bit of a let down.Wondering if a bigger size would be too loose in the waist , its almost impossible to return items when you are unhappy with them so wonder if its worth the risk.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2020

    おお、これ大好き!! 快適です。 ちょうど中量布の流れが大好きです。 素敵な濃いブルー。 綿を打つだけ これらは穏やかな冬の日のために十分に暖かいが、少し暖かい天候であなたのものを着る汗をそれほど重くはない。 膝の写真のこれらの小さなフラップは、そうでなければ、単に装飾を考えている場合は、方法によってポケットではありません。 私はこれらのより多くを得る必要があるかもしれない 私はそんなにそれらが大好き - 私は快適言及しましたか? :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • dotVIP4
    NZ
    10/09/2018

    I ordered my usual large size and when they arrived they were nowhere near as full as the picture,so I then ordered 3xl and although they are looser every where they are still not as full in the leg as the picture indicates, the crutch is very low in the bigger pair , not sure if that is the design or not.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2019

    I love these pants. they don’t look like the model on me. she must be a 6 wearing the 3xl, but they are super comfortable and I think they look great. I’ve bought 4 pairs now!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2018

    I first ordered the black baggy pant & loved the fit so I then ordered the brown pair. It is also a good color & fit. I am now waiting to receive the navy pair! I love the baggy fit!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,254円
    • 2,673円
    • 2,905円
    • 3,370円
    • 2,092円
    • 2,196円
    • 3,370円
    • 2,557円
    • 2,557円
    • 3,370円
    • 3,719円
    • 3,138円
    • 2,208円
    • 3,952円
    • 2,789円
    • 2,557円
    • 2,557円
    • 5,579円