お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (195)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(195)
    • 5スター(189)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/11/2020

    良質のプリントとフィット フォクシー レイザー マイクロ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2018

    Ideal para para las nuevas cámaras FPV de 19 mm de ancho y se quiere colocar la cámara en los frames que tienen más espacio. Fabricada en plástico resistente y con el fresado para que el tornillo quede bien puesto. NO incluye los tornillos de fijación.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2017

    Крепление камеры хорошее. Изготовлено на 3д принтере. Мне всё понравилось. Спасибо Banggood (^_^)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2018

    Buy plenty of these if you are using micro cams for all the builds. Any runcam, foxeer and caddx micro will fit perfectly. It's also ver strong and eliminates the vibrations easily. Awsome product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    fair price.. good materials.. fits perfectly.. very stiff plastic material.. quick delivery..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2018

    looks good haven't tryed them fit nice. I suggest making 2 holes to Saree the mount down instead of 1 bc it will twist sooner then later. that is what I have done to it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    it's solid with strong feel. differently gonna give a shot to see either it break or not. overall satisfied

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2018

    Base para colocar micro runcam o micro sparrow. plastico

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2018

    Дошло быстро так же и отправили тоже. Товар хорошего качества жаль что не положили болтики для крепления. А так рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2017

    Fait son job Plus epaisse que je ne pensais

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,279円
    • 813円
    • 1,861円
    • 1,744円
    • 1,977円
    • 1,046円
    • 2,326円
    • 1,920円
    • 2,792円
    • 3,257円
    • 17,454円
    • 1,814円
    • 32,176円
    • 10,240円
    • 1,977円
    • 2,161円
    • 1,455円
    • 1,977円