お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (118)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (11)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(118)
    • 5スター(112)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • dvruzov
    RU
    2020-02-06 09:54:40

    I've got a black one. And now has arrived an orange. Love it. Session format of the cam gives many reasons to get it. Light weighted cube, hidden microphone, wide lens, working time... It is why I've bout runcam 5 orange.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 06:51:50

    не знаю , на вид хорошаЯ, и на ощупь, а качество съёмки не очень , ран кам 2 гораздо лучше было, мож подделка(((

    コメント
  • 2020-06-13 11:42:16

    I have waited 2 months to receive it, but it was worth it. Great quality for this price! It has issues with large size micro SD cards (do not use a micro SD bigger than 64gbs unless Runcam releases a firmware update -I use 1.1.2 firmware-). Also be careful, it doesn't fit most of the GoPro Session hard plastic or aluminum mounts out there (it works ok with TPU mounts). Right now I'm 3D printing some mounts to use it!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-06 00:12:04

    Взял исключительно для квадрика, всё устраивает. Снимать с рук на нее что-либо не очень идея, электронная стабилизация ну просто никакая. А вот для полетух пойдёт, меньший вес в сравнении с конкурентами, нет лишних, на мой взгляд, вайфай или блютус, хорошее время работы. Из минусов:

    コメント
  • 2020-02-05 12:01:55

    Super nice on my nazgul5. Easy to mont

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-01 01:00:43

    Really impressed with the video quality. Great. Easy handle. Battery is a little short in my opinion. I took like 4 to 5 6min shots whats about 30min of battery

    コメント
  • gavf
    GB
    2020-07-09 14:37:52

    looks great and simple to use. can't wait to test it on my quad.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-09 00:13:10

    👍 Great

    コメント
  • megas9
    RU
    2020-07-08 05:41:07

    ЯндексПереводчик Русский — Английский Best value for money. Unlike the Runcam 3 camera, there is no Wi-Fi. to change settings, the app generates a QR code. I took it for installation on a racing quadracopter.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-22 09:05:49

    Great camera for the money. The best for fpv quads in the price range.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,250円
    • 1,020円
    • 23,341円
    • 9,804円
    • 797円
    • 1,203円
    • 1,491円
    • 725円
    • 9,591円
    • 1,598円
    • 1,044円
    • 2,168円
    • 1,086円
    • 423円
    • 2,983円
    • 1,384円
    • 10,657円
    • 269円