お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • todor96
    RS
    2016-01-11 04:48:39

    Didn't expect them to be so good. They are of excellent quality. The gears and DC motor are solid and the rubber on the wheels is really good. My recommendations!

    コメント
  • onhardo
    PL
    2018-01-08 16:02:38

    Komplet robi swoją robotę, się kręci. Dobra przyczepkość na gładkiej powierzchni.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-29 11:49:51

    I purchase these for a car build with my son. They seem to be satisfactory. They arrived intact and were packaged in a decent ziplock bag.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-22 06:18:46

    As described, A+++

    コメント
  • 2019-10-24 12:08:49

    muito bom

    コメント
  • rego
    TR
    2018-08-28 04:23:02

    When the package arrived, I found the label on the package was darkened (turned to black color) and the information printed on it were hardly readable. Some of my packages that I received before had the same problem. The items in the package were OK.

    コメント (1)
  • Marc
    US
    2018-02-12 18:18:14

    Fast delivery (within a week) and a great price. I am very pleased with this product, and would gladly buy again.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-13 09:53:38

    These wheels are well assembled and work properly and so far have been resistant to several bumps occurred

    コメント
  • Lumy78
    IT
    2016-12-07 05:21:18

    The wheel is no balanced and stable. My smart car after few minutes loses the wheel. Good just for litle toy!

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-05-10 04:02:18

    Fast shipment , subject to the same photo demonstration , meets all the parameters described in the specifications

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,118円
    • 222円
    • 2,139円
    • 2,792円
    • 216円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,232円
    • 1,241円
    • 1,519円
    • 651円
    • 2,477円
    • 719円
    • 745円
    • 2,060円
    • 396円
    • 8,343円
    • 643円
    • 2,393円