お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/02/2017

    S'ajuste parfaitement à mon UV-5RE Plus. Pour la recharge sur le socle il suffit de le remonter légèrement sans avoir à l'enlever complètement. Les boutons sont accessibles et la texture du produit est très souple et agréable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2017

    The case slips reasonably easily on the radio. The rubber is fairly thin and looks fragile but it did not break when i slipped it on. When the case is on the radio cannot be docked in charger, you have to lift the bottom part so the contacts are visible and the grooves line up with the dock.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2017

    I really like my radios and this is a great way to protect them. Covers the battery contacts so they cannot short out on anything too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2020

    BAOFENG UV-5R用優れたカバー。 優れたコスト・メリット・レシオ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2016

    Very well made cover. Good quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2021

    素敵なカバー 取り付けて また、このカバーを取り付ける前に、ベルトクリップをラジオから取り外す必要があります。 ラジオの 保護が 良好だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2021

    素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2016

    This silicon rubber case for the UV-5R is a great fit. There are only two minor issues with it, but these can be overlooked for the price. The first issue is that there is no hole over the led below the LCD screen. So if you have disabled the screen LED to save battery you will not see this other LED. But this can be remedied with a small blade. The other issue is that you will have to lift the back part of the case every time you want to charge. Other than that, great product!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2014

    I tryed with one case, at last, all my baofeng are suited with this case, nor the rain, nor the mud are a danger for theese walkies, if you use this silicon case, easy to install, a good buying

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2014

    I bought one to try this silicone case, at last, I bought 4 more, It is the most useful to buy if you have a Baofeng UV5, I have 5 and the five with this case, it is the safety for this

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,934円
    • 4,976円
    • 1,156円
    • 2,198円
    • 2,198円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,272円
    • 2,777円
    • 1,272円
    • 780円
    • 1,273円
    • 2,429円
    • 809円
    • 1,272円
    • 958円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,504円