お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2158)
  • 画像 (447)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2158)
    • 5スター(2035)
    • 4スター(113)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-24 23:46:16

    Bought it using a discount code that gave me $15AUD off. Order was shipped from CN warehouse on May 3 arrived on the 19th in Australia, which was earlier than expected and that's great considering the covid situation that's going on. Great budget keyboard! I watched tons of reviews on this before deciding to buy it. In the end I went for the white variant with brown RK switches (I was so happy when I saw it was on stock lol) to use for typing up uni assignments. The kb arrived in its original box,

    コメント (8)
  • 2020-09-07 12:40:05

    Producto solido, hermoso, bien construido, pequeño y elegante, cumple con todo lo especificado, un recorrido de las teclas suaves y algo largo para mi gusto, pero un buen producto calidad, PRECIO, nunca pensé en tener un producto a un precio como este y que me de la sensación de un producto premium, todo creo que es plástico, pero no un plástico malo, si no que un plástico muy decente, aun me estoy peleando para saber donde están todas los caracteres, como el guion entre otros. ahora solo falta

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-08-27 20:49:21

    increíble todo! El producto en mi caso ( Blanco- red switches) es genial!. El servicio logístico muy bueno llego en 2 semanas aprox ( Chile ) y nada que decir del producto es de lo mejor en calidad-precio adjunto imágenes! tiene control de efectos, velocidad del efecto, cantidad de brillo del efecto y de color del efecto entre otras cosas. gracias quedé contento con la compra ! ✌🏼😍

    コメント (5)
  • 2020-08-24 19:15:55

    me encanto pedi los suich rojo super precisos y sensibles x lo general juego cs go y esta mas que perfecto para configurar el bluetooth o las teclas secundarias es un poco dificil, teniendo en cuenta k su computadora tiene que modificar el teclado a un teclado ingles estado unidos para que funcione todas las teclas como corresponde... el usb que viene para carga es usb a usb mini, el led es perfecto si te ayudo mi comentario dale un like o si tienes una consulta no hay problema... hacerla llegar

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-05-14 21:44:18

    My review is for the latest version of this keyboard (version 3), with USB-C connector, direct pairing using the FN+ Q, W and E keys (no more Fn-P) and no Wireless-Wired switching with Fn-TAB (you have to move the physical switch inconveniently located at the bottom) It is simply excellent value for money. The keyboard works very well, is nicely built and robust. The lighting is also very customizable. I am using it with a MAC and I appreciate the built in Mac mode that swaps the Command and Alt

    コメント (1)
  • rleesa
    RU
    2020-07-08 00:59:45

    Клавиатуру доставили за 42 дня. Можно списать на вирус, думаю. Трек отслеживался от самого Китая и до моего отделения, где и забрала посылку. Почта России коробку явно не щадила, упаковку "прочной" назвать язык не повернётся. Думала, по приходу домой придётся собирать по кусочкам,

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-06-15 21:06:29

    Muy buen teclado, hermoso por donde lo vea! Envío rapido, soy de Argentina y llegó en 14 días. Exelente atención al cliente, me resolvieron los problemas y dudas en todo momento. Muy recomendable!

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-10-10 09:08:40

    Very fast delivery! I ordered it on Oct. 5 and received it on Oct. 9. Since I live in Europe, I got it delivered from CZ. This is my first mechanical keyboard and I’m no gamer, just wanted a nice keyboard for university use and so far, I’m satisfied. I bought the white one with brown stitches. I originally wanted to get the red one but it wasn’t available. But I don’t mind the brown one. It feels great on the fingers. I am using it with my MacBook Air and the functions aren’t so hard to

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 08:03:38

    I order this September 9 and it arrived on September 21, it took a while but it's understandable considering the condition we are in right now, it was shipped via CN warehouse to the Philippines. This was my first ever package from Banggood and its was very good👌 the quality is pretty good too but I was very surprised when it wasn't wrapped in bubble wrap and I thought that it got destroyed during the shipping or delivery, but the keyboard gods were with me and luckily it didn't break when I plugged

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-26 13:51:22

    amazing, unfortunately I heard bad things about banggood. it was not true, sure the wait was long as I expected it was from China, the product is fine though and beautifully packaged, though there are many negative reviews about this website I strongly believe I will definitely use it more, it’s a bargain and it’s amazing just the same as amazon ! but better!

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,681円
    • 9,175円
    • 8,854円
    • 7,467円
    • 4,693円
    • 9,495円
    • 10,668円
    • 5,654円
    • 7,467円
    • 5,547円
    • 9,815円
    • 7,467円
    • 3,626円
    • 14,082円
    • 8,001円
    • 6,187円
    • 6,080円
    • 532円