お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/12/2018

    Item bem acondicionado. Item como descrito. Entrega dentro dos prazos previstos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2021

    非常にいいです.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2016

    С размером немного ошиблись, чуть великоваты. Заказали 6,5, так как нужного размера 6 не оказалось в наличии. 6,5 соответствует российскому размеру 37. Подошва имеет запах, думаем со временем исчезнет.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2015

    Very cute boots. Love the heel height. Sizes run small. I normally wear 7.5-8 an I ordered a 8.5. Just fit. There's also a hard piece in the top portion of the foot area that is uncomfortable. Had to pinch and squeeze it to soften it. Otherwise really nice boot for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2013

    These were the first item i bought from banggood and they are perfect! excellent quality, amazing price, absolutely gorgeous AND arrived about a week earlier than expected! Im so happy, officially a banggood shopper!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2016

    I love these shoes so far. They fit very well and I can't wait to show them off at school. Although, these shoes did come later than expected, it was worth the wait.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2014

    This shoes are just perfect!! in real it's more beautiful than thepicure! it is great! i will buy more for me and my friends the price it's amazing!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2014

    This is a great pair of shoes!They have the right hight for everyday and they are very comfortable!And the size fit amazing in my foot!I buy it in black but i will buy i other colour too!Is the great shoes to wear from morning still night!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2016

    Chegou antes do prazo, ótimo material. Recomendo esse site e os produtos... Muito feliz

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2016

    These are very nice for the price. But there is an overpowering smell from the materials or glue used in making them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,555円
    • 7,985円
    • 6,365円
    • 4,744円
    • 4,050円
    • 9,143円
    • 3,934円
    • 10,629円
    • 9,651円
    • 5,092円
    • 3,934円
    • 5,902円
    • 9,323円
    • 6,365円
    • 10,069円
    • 8,564円
    • 10,763円
    • 4,166円