配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    нормальный кабель

    2017-08-11 14:04:36

    Брал для pipo w3s т.к. родная зарядка свистит жуть а кабель несъёмный подключил к нормальной зарядке теперь тишина и спокойствие.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    it doesn't charge Pipo M6 Pro

    2017-12-02 14:05:35

    Good product, although it doesn't work with Pipo M6 Pro, that requires 9V and 2.5A. I think this cable is suitable only with 5V Pipo tablets.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good cable

    2017-09-05 08:37:17

    Wszystko OK, polecam

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfecto

    2017-08-26 12:18:01

    recomendado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    it works

    2016-11-10 01:01:36

    it work as it must, connect cable to usb charger and other side to the tablet, works fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 18:04:57

    Good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Round Interface USB charging cable SKU058644

    2013-06-13 19:49:11

    I received this cable to replace a defective charging cable on my Sanei N78 tablet. This cable is every bit as good as the original design, with a 79cm cable length (not counting the plugs on both ends), a 3.28mm cable width (unlike the 1.83mm cable width of my USB charging cable for my V911 heli). The charging plug pin width is 2.42mm. I expect this cable that appears much more robust than the standard small helicopter charging cable will take more abuse and probably carry more current.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It's a cable.

    2017-06-19 23:26:34

    This fits my Sainsonic tablet that I play Sudoku on every night. I'm writing this because in order for me to post my review on another tablet bought at the same time I need to write a review on this cable, so yes it's a cable and it's a bit longer than my arm, it came in a boring black so it'll lose a star for not having a pretty colour option.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very useful

    2013-06-29 11:45:41

    Very useful if you use with a real usb charger. Charge is very slow if you use with usb power supply or PC usb ports. I use this cable with a lot of genuine usb chargers I have and works very fine with my tablets and phones. It's long enough to make her work.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good!!!

    2014-01-05 11:00:48

    Great cable. Charges both of my tablets (Allwinner A13 and NextBook7) from USB port. Many thanks for having such gadgets at this store. I am very satisfied!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!