お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (60)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(60)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/05/2018

    muy buen producto buena calidad el vendedor excelente muy rápida la entrega buen trato del vendedor lo recomiendo pliamente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2021

    私はDremelに完璧に常に時間厳守の製品到着 私は偉大な購入を言うだろう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2020

    超高速配信。 製品が私の期待に合致した。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2019

    جميع العناصر جميلة و سعر مناسب يوجد ملاحظة أحد العناصر غير موجود في الحزمة وهو عنصر الحماية

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2017

    I saw this tool here in the Netherlands, without the millcutters and drills, for a much higher price. It fits nicely on my Dremel and is very handy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    Esta muy bien de aspecto y buena calidad ahora ay que probarlo..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2018

    Muy buen producto para realizar trabajos con el Dremer, me gusta su funcionamiento.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2018

    Normally when you get something like this at this price, you can't really set your expectations too high and this one proves exactly just that: the thing is pretty rough around the edges, but we're talking about a 5$ attachment that you only use every once in a while, so there's nothing to complain about really...it's not Dremel or anything like that, so if you expect top notch quality, you really should look someplace else. It does what it says on the tin and that's basically enough for these kinds of products.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2018

    Упаковка не очень ,но все дошло хорошо ,хоть и очень долго ,на сколько качественный товар - покажет время

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • MaxVIP4
    HU
    03/10/2017

    Mint a képen...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$38.99