お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (160)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(160)
    • 5スター(153)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/06/2019

    good tool, as per website description. it can be configured for different diameters and type of cables. satisfied and suggested. ottimo attrezzo, come da descrizione del sito. può essere configurato per differenti tipi di cavo. soddisfatto e suggerito

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2018

    Товар зделан качественно соответствует описанию. Трек отслеживался на протяжении всего пути материал из которого зделан хорошего качества.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2017

    The quality of this wire stripper could be a bit better. It has a one step coax stripper that works well. The all purpose insulation stripper, that has an adjustable blade, does not work smoothly on rubberized cable. It has a lot of surface area in contact with the cable when you rotate the tool. The guillotine type cutter works well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    Ürün fiyatına göre güzel alınabilir tavsiye ederim takipsiz kargo ile 21 günde teslim edildi.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2020

    正確には説明通りだ 一度だけ修正した... 2枚目の写真のように、カッターがうまく機能するようにプラスチックをカットしました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2017

    It is my first purchase in banggoodthe cable stripper are very goodi only ship very slow51 days.all perfect thanks banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2017

    Very good and easy to use. Good quality. Cuts the insulation without problems. A perfect tool I would buy it again immediately

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2019

    Excellent tool - it works very well I have tested it soon after I received it and it proofed to be very good for the purpose it is made for. Very fast delivery!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    reasonably well made stripping tool for a very good price. very hand for you cabling use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2017

    great tool for the money i paid, arrived very fast.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 694円
    • 2,314円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,851円
    • 4,976円
    • 925円
    • 1,156円
    • 983円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,851円
    • 1,504円
    • 2,661円
    • 4,166円
    • 3,008円
    • 2,198円
    • 3,240円
    • 1,619円
    • 809円