お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • GnsGns
    GR
    2020-02-19 17:08:16

    Very nice bike bag.. Thx banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 11:29:51

    the color is different from the picture they showed, I was buying a black pouch with blue accents but the bike pouch they sent is all blue. it is also smaller than I thought it should be and there's no way a phone will fit in the front pouch.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-07 05:57:00

    Today I received the bag but something wrong has been done with the sewing. The cover is upside down. Waiting an explanation.

    コメント
  • jm.967
    ES
    2016-08-26 06:42:57

    great article, comfortable and safe, thanks to the Velcro straps. And the bag is very spacious. 100% recommended. Very happy with it :)

    コメント
  • jm.967
    ES
    2016-08-24 12:26:00

    great article, comfortable and safe, thanks to the Velcro straps. And the bag is very spacious. Very happy with it.

    コメント
  • 2018-07-01 03:05:32

    What about my order please??

    コメント
  • 2020-09-12 09:38:55

    Chegou perfeitamente, do jeito que eu esperava.

    コメント
  • AndyB
    GB
    2019-12-10 01:55:29

    nice little bag, useful

    コメント
  • Dunxo
    BR
    2019-10-05 21:40:59

    bom

    コメント
  • on
    2015-01-13 13:09:45

    Despite the fact that I can't use this bag, I still think its a very good product! I envy my friend, who I've given this bag to. He really enjoy using it! This bag is really only good for "iPhone size" phone owners. If you are like me and have a larger size phone (eg. Samsung Note series) then this bag is NOT for you! Wish they would make a bigger bag for people who has newer phones!

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 784円
    • 1,713円
    • 1,999円
    • 1,333円
    • 4,370円
    • 1,154円
    • 2,377円
    • 422円
    • 2,843円
    • 1,606円
    • 1,543円
    • 3,640円
    • 1,124円
    • 3,309円
    • 1,528円
    • 1,901円
    • 1,799円
    • 1,236円