配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(280)
    • 5スター(268)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    XiaoWa, Good Robot Vacuum Cleamer!!

    2018-04-23 22:58:15

    Best purchase I've made for the cleanliness of my home. Very simple and straight forward machine. I have only tile floors in my home so I cannot speak to how it cleans on carpet but I can say that it does a bang up job on tile. I have it set for one automated clean up per day and I've yet top find parts that it missed or didn't clean well.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-19 05:28:55

    El envío tardó unas 2 semanas. Funciona bien y limpia bien. Pero no lo aconsejo porque funciona con Mi Home, pero servidor europeo y, si eliges este servidor, los demás productos de Xiaomi no tree funcionan. Si eliges servidor China, solo puede utilizar la opción limpiar, el resto no. También puedes crear escenas. En las fotos, captura pantalla, se ve lo que funciona en blanco.

    コメント
  • sir
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 09:44:53

    Super, e peste așteptări, o achiziție inspirata! Pe partea de curierat dezamăgire totala, trebuia sa primesc comanda în 7-15 zile și am primit-o în 50 zile, foarte dezamăgit de acest aspect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-27 20:34:22

    very good if you purchase it less than 150 USD

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 07:51:33

    Item as described...even better!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5*

    2018-06-14 05:06:17

    Bom produto bela qualidade fiável e faz o que promete, eu que tenho cão acho super útil para apanhar todos os pelos que andam soltos pela casa...!!! Apenas um contra: o facto de não ter mapeamento na aplicação para mandar aspirar apenas um local pretendido sendo que ao ligar ele limpa a casa toda! De resto 5*!

    コメント (1)
  • JMS
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mandarin only

    2018-07-05 05:28:10

    This vacuum really sucks, which is probably a good. But be warned, if you want it to speak anything but Chinese, you will be very disappointed. And I you want some redress from customer services, you may as well talk to the robot.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super produit.

    2018-06-10 06:46:21

    Super robot, nettoie vraiment très bien. Je n'ai pas su le connecter à l'application Mia. Semble solide et robuste. Produit intégralement en chinois (livret, voix du robot etc) mais c'est très intuitif, on s'en sort très bien. Prix imbattable avec les coupons. Livraison super.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good very good

    2018-06-01 07:51:50

    I've ordered this with coupon i payed 187 euro...and i think is the best vacuum in this price range. It clean all the rooms with an random cleaning algorithm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Original Xiaomi XiaoWa

    2018-08-14 08:47:33

    very good vacuum cleaner, I have a dog, all my hair is cleaned, I recommend it to everyone

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!