お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (117)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(117)
    • 5スター(108)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/06/2021

    価格の材料は良いと期待していましたが、一般的には良い製品であり、説明された機能を果たしています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2016

    Small lightweight and works exactly as expected. You will not find a better mini keyboard for controlling your media center or your Raspberry Pi. Feels premium in hand and is rechargeable. Have had it for about a month and haven't had to recharge it yet. Item well packaged and shipping by PostNL was great and arrived as expected.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2018

    This little 2.4G keyboard is not bad. Good design and quality. The touchpad response works great. Iam using it for an android tv box with kodi media center. All works fine so far. But the biggest issue with this keyboard is that it has no stop button! Also no separate back button on the top. So take a look at this one >>> https://bit.ly/2EDcUp This is really perfect with stop and back button and is also cheaper.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2016

    chegou hoje 15 dias depois de encomendar estou muito satisfeito com o comando,bom material e leve boa qualidade e faz aquilo que promete até dá para jogar jogos de carros no kodi aconselho é o melhor comando que experimentei até hoje e barato vou continuar a ser vosso cliente obrigado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2017

    Really good quality. And i love the background light. Its really good for use with Kodi but not good for use with Samsung Smart TV or Playstation4. On Smart Tv and PS4 only a few buttons a working. But i bought it for my Android Box and Kodi and its working fine. Touchpad is also working fine. I only miss a Stop Button and a separate Back Button under the navigate buttons.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2018

    Perfect product, excellent quality and fast shipping. It was plug and play!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2019

    Nice keyboard, it has a good feel when you hold it. It came with micro USB port which is better than mini USB.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2018

    Fast shipping!!! The product is perfect! So easy to use works great! Thank you! I recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2017

    Working perfect with PC, Nvidia Shield Android TV.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2018

    The product is perfect! Work fine! Fast shipping!Thank you! I recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,615円
    • 4,154円
    • 2,059円
    • 1,153円
    • 2,423円
    • 2,538円
    • 2,192円
    • 691円
    • 1,730円
    • 1,153円
    • 1,038円
    • 1,730円
    • 2,884円
    • 1,222円
    • 1,730円
    • 1,153円
    • 3,000円
    • 55,397円