お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (109)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(109)
    • 5スター(101)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-06-06 20:54:43

    Small lightweight and works exactly as expected. You will not find a better mini keyboard for controlling your media center or your Raspberry Pi. Feels premium in hand and is rechargeable. Have had it for about a month and haven't had to recharge it yet. Item well packaged and shipping by PostNL was great and arrived as expected.

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-02-19 13:00:47

    This little 2.4G keyboard is not bad. Good design and quality. The touchpad response works great. Iam using it for an android tv box with kodi media center. All works fine so far. But the biggest issue with this keyboard is that it has no stop button! Also no separate back button on the top. So take a look at this one >>> https://bit.ly/2EDcUp This is really perfect with stop and back button and is also cheaper.

    コメント
  • masf70
    PT
    2016-07-02 12:04:28

    chegou hoje 15 dias depois de encomendar estou muito satisfeito com o comando,bom material e leve boa qualidade e faz aquilo que promete até dá para jogar jogos de carros no kodi aconselho é o melhor comando que experimentei até hoje e barato vou continuar a ser vosso cliente obrigado

    コメント
  • MrSmith
    DE
    2017-08-16 09:00:21

    Really good quality. And i love the background light. Its really good for use with Kodi but not good for use with Samsung Smart TV or Playstation4. On Smart Tv and PS4 only a few buttons a working. But i bought it for my Android Box and Kodi and its working fine. Touchpad is also working fine. I only miss a Stop Button and a separate Back Button under the navigate buttons.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-02 14:13:34

    Perfect product, excellent quality and fast shipping. It was plug and play!

    コメント
  • 2019-04-06 13:47:48

    Nice keyboard, it has a good feel when you hold it. It came with micro USB port which is better than mini USB.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-23 10:30:01

    Fast shipping!!! The product is perfect! So easy to use works great! Thank you! I recommend

    コメント
  • 2017-02-17 06:17:13

    Working perfect with PC, Nvidia Shield Android TV.

    コメント
  • WolfZ
    HU
    2018-03-20 16:22:38

    The product is perfect! Work fine! Fast shipping!Thank you! I recommend.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-01 19:53:11

    Small, responsive, intuitive design. Nice features. Comfortable to use. Highly recommend.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,259円
    • 1,170円
    • 904円
    • 1,490円
    • 2,662円
    • 2,288円
    • 3,023円
    • 1,205円
    • 1,972円
    • 2,768円
    • 1,170円
    • 1,064円
    • 531円
    • 957円
    • 1,810円
    • 1,384円
    • 638円
    • 2,880円