お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 15/01/2020

    よし

    コメント
  • 21/05/2019

    Угол 90 градусов вроде есть. Уровень показывает не правильно. Угольник упакован в блистер. При отправке больше ни как не упаковывается. Просто положили в черный пакет, даже в пупырку заворачивать не стали. Отправляли вместо 1-2 дня - 7дней. Доставка вместо 15-22 дней была больше месяца...

    コメント
  • 09/12/2018

    A little disappointment as the vendor has not mentioned that the package contains only Ruler with Head Square while it has also shown the Self Center Finder and Angle Finder Gauge too in the pictures. However, the quality is good and low in price as compare with my local market price.

    コメント (1)
  • 27/01/2020

    製品が要求どおりに配送されていません。 製品を受け取った 150 x 300mm メートル 角定規 ステンレス 90 度角定規 50 レビュー 質問と回答ID: 1139697 間違ってる。 私は満足していなかったし、彼らがそれをした理由を知る必要があります。 あなたの反応と退却をお待ちしています。

    コメント
  • 16/03/2019

    Liniał jest faktycznie z nierdzewki. Kąty odbiegają nieco od wzorca, jednak korekta jest bardzo łatwa, wystarczy kilka minut z pilniczkiem w ręce i można mieć precyzyjne kąty.

    コメント (1)
  • 20/02/2019

    overall very pleased. but packaging says 12inch 300mm it is only marked in mm. but still very usable.

    コメント (1)
  • 15/01/2019

    The product I received does not correspond to the product I ordered. The product received looks good.

    コメント (1)
  • 06/01/2020

    良い材料

    コメント
  • 16/11/2019

    Etat de surface perfectible et le niveau à du jeu. Son ok.

    コメント
  • 12/07/2019

    prima

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,119円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,455円
    • 2,350円
    • 1,119円
    • 6,830円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,007円
    • 2,686円
    • 1,791円
    • 2,910円
    • 1,343円
    • 783円
    • 1,567円
    • 2,798円
    • 895円
    • 30,570円
    • 1,343円