お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/08/2016

    Simply beautiful. It is very nice and a good complement for my kitchen. Size is perfect and quality is excellent.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2016

    It's a beautiful addition to my kitchen and more importantly gives me a nice coffee in the morning. It does what it is supposed to do. Just one point; it grinds the coffee to the level that can be used for espresso. I was hoping I could modify the grinding size, but that is not possible. All in all, it's worth it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2015

    Качество,дизайн доствака - всё просто супер . Буду и дальше у вас покупать товапи и всем советую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2015

    En fait je l'utilise pour moudre mes épices en grains. Il fait parfaitement l'affaire. Le mécanisme interne est en plastique, mais semble très solide. Déja testé sur des grains de poivre noir, de fénugrec et de poivre de jamaique.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2016

    Does it's work well. Don't know how long the plastic interior will last, but so far so good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2016

    I bought this as a gift .... but ended up keeping it as a decorative piece for myself. Nice decorative piece.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2019

    very good quality. am very pleased.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2018

    dobre

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • burner
    CH
    08/03/2018

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.00
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.16
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99