お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/03/2018

    The dress looks like the picture, is true to color and print and shape. The fit is ok. roomy. My only disappointment is that the pockets are constructed way too low on the dress, the pockets fall closer to my knees. I do not have long enough arms to reach the pockets, I do not think any woman has arms that stretch down to her knees. my photos do not show the true vibrant red and colors of the dress. this dress is a bright deep red and strong colors.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2021

    全て良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2021

    たいへん良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2021

    πολύ καλό

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2020

    プリントの濃厚な色とロングザーメンのように 見事にフレアダウン

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    just gorgeous! always a little cautious when ordering online as the models are so tiny and often the result in bigger ladies (I am a size 18) is a disappointment! Not in this case - the 4xl fits beautifully - it is still down to the floor on me at 5 ft 7 and looks great!! Think I may get another colour - can’t wait to wear!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2018

    Lovely cool cotton dress fabulous colours and very comfortable. Flattering and doesn't look tent like always a plus! I now have both colours red for day and the blue for evening. I even have 2 of the red ones making the most of the style and making sure I've always got one ready to wear. I'm very happy with this dress. ❤️

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2018

    I have this dress in both colours in fact I have 2 red ones. It's cool super comfy and can be 'tarted up' for going out. I just wish there were other colours as I'd probably have all of them!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2018

    очень яркое красиво сшито аккуратно без запаха ткань лён! спасибо буду ещё заказывать!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2018

    Great quality to floor maxi dress. After wearing the ruched drawstring. Was thinking of getting my dress making friend to sew a channel and add drawstring. As going to shorten this about 6 inches.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,220円
    • 2,874円
    • 2,414円
    • 3,335円
    • 2,874円
    • 3,795円
    • 3,105円
    • 3,335円
    • 3,910円
    • 2,069円
    • 4,255円
    • 3,450円
    • 2,874円
    • 4,140円
    • 2,874円
    • 1,931円
    • 2,874円
    • 791円