お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (313)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(313)
    • 5スター(286)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-14 10:11:04

    Great product for the price. Although the quality could be better. One of them which i ordered already got moldy. Nevertheless it works proberly. The size in water is about 7cm. I expected a bigger one. All in all i would buy it again.

    コメント
  • J_S_J
    DE
    2017-02-04 09:50:09

    Arrived in good condition. I put it in a bowl with slightly warm water. It immediately started to open. I made a timelapse over about 17 hours of it opening up. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TY-UIlvPgqs

    コメント
  • 2019-07-11 06:05:30

    Alive!

    コメント
  • Tezzzka
    RU
    2019-03-10 09:05:33

    Товар и получил довольно быстро. Продавцу спасибо! Водой полил, вроде все нормально. Доволен!

    コメント
  • 2018-06-13 21:12:52

    Resurrection plant arrived within time expected. It was smaller than I expected, but did come back to a gorgeous green after placing it in water. Love it,, only wish it were bigger.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-16 07:30:49

    Two pieces arrived quickly. As the spring arrives slowly, I'll see if the plant will resurrect :)

    コメント
  • moberli
    CH
    2019-03-20 00:36:13

    The plant will wake up if you put it in water. after 1 week it is recommendet to take off from water and let it dry again for at least 2 weeks. Really great plant we like it!

    コメント
  • katraz
    FR
    2017-05-20 06:29:44

    fabuleux ! elle à repris vie en moins de 24 heures mais il faut la laissé sécher pendant une longue période après un bain sinon elle risque de pourrir

    コメント
  • 2017-05-20 02:50:14

    green after two days, like it.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-18 09:26:08

    Very easy. Open the plastic box, put the plant in water (1 cm. depth) and let it be. After 24 hours this is the develop: see the picture.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you