配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good filament(19)
  • good price(10)
  • good product(10)
  • good quality(10)
  • great product(5)
  • bad quality(2)
  • すべてのレビュー (206)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 10:34:41

    Very good price from Europe CZ warehouse. Very well packed. Does (nearly) not smell at all. However, still do have big adhesion problems, even with (correct) 115°C bed temperature, aceton and alcohol cleaning of bed. Difficult to print because of adhesion problems.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 00:43:53

    fast Delivery service..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-20 04:22:36

    Everything was fine! Same as description. Good quality product and very fast delivery. thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works ok, needs high temperatures

    2017-11-18 03:52:58

    This works fine when printed at high temperatures, I have to use 260C nozzle and 90C bed at 30mm/sec with no fan. At lower temperatures this caused a jam. Filament appears to have bubbles in it, I don't know what they are, or if they cause a problem.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Easy to print filament with low heating point.

    2017-08-24 03:22:09

    Slightly fuzyy quality than other filament but much easy to print using low heater. Strudy enough to 3d print R/C models body kit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    3D printer filament

    2019-02-28 01:41:03

    Cam in good time well packaged and looks good now I am looking forward to reserve my printer so that I can start to print to see how the filament works

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-29 08:57:26

    thnx

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works

    2018-09-12 01:33:45

    Got this 3D filament for my 3D printer, It was a good price, so I'll got it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy buen producto

    2016-07-15 15:48:46

    Todo excelente, las medidas justas y exacta la descripción todo llego listo para instalar y utilizar

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fantastic Finish and Shine with this quality PLA ilament

    2017-11-27 15:02:40

    Just see the printed results in the photo below as this filament sells itself Required very little post print work to get results like this.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!