配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-08 23:57:08

    All Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 10:03:52

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Black Cat Family Wall Sticker

    2018-07-20 13:50:25

    these black cats are cute i bought theme for my sister and she liked theme , the stickers quality are medium (not bad) , they look good on walls like you can see below , so that why i'm writing now to share this experience with you , these cats are lovely i personally feel like i got extra family members by seeing theme in the wall hhh.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Schöne Aufkleber, aber...

    2016-10-10 03:27:28

    sinnlos verpackt und dadurch war nur die Hälfte zu gebrauchen, die die ich dann benutzen konnte sind sehr schön und halten auch gut auf der rauen Tapete.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute, but way smaller than pics.

    2015-07-06 14:50:32

    I got these as a gift for my son when Christmas gets here. They are way way smaller then what the picture shows. Only saving grace was that they are still cute and the fast shipping.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    little cat

    2014-12-21 04:09:46

    коты меньше, чем на фото. на ровной поверхности держатся хорошо, купил по акции и доволен

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great decoration for that cat lover.

    2017-05-10 07:18:43

    The perfect alternative for the cat lover who hates cleaning up fur balls and poop, and not only that, you don't have to feed them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I like this cool black cat

    2013-11-09 00:12:44

    Cool back cat yet, i like it. My child enjoy it so much. I think I would buy more!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice one

    2017-06-16 23:48:07

    looks ok, a little smaller than i was thinking. the package was a little bit soft and some stickers were dispached but ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    stickers were folded! but are just like on the pictures.

    2016-08-16 14:37:56

    the stickers arrived folded! stickers themselves are basicly fine as expected. but shouldn't be folded.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!