お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (79)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(79)
    • 5スター(76)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/02/2021

    良い代替ケースです。 ヒント:トランスデューサチップも転送されていることを確認します。 私の分解で飛び散って消えた 少し黒いフケです。 最終的に見つけた それがなければ車は始まらない。 古い事件は、非常に分割が難しいものでした。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2020

    通常のヒュンダイキーのような品質 私はI 20 2011のためにそれを付けました プラークはちょうどフィットします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2021

    完璧だ ありがとう バングッド。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2019

    Absolutely over the moon with this product! It's perfect! Only small issue is the sticker that came with it was for a Kia and I have a hyundi. But will just leave it off. It's perfect AAA grade quality! Definitely recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2018

    I changed my destroyed old key from my Hyundai car into this new one case. The function is about 90% of old one, but this is absolutely OK. I recommend this solution for damaged keys.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2017

    Cercavo un ricambio per la mia chiave auto hyundai ix20..nel mio territorio mi avevano chiesto un prezzo a dir poco esagerato..con meno di un decimo del prezzo ho ricevuto un ricambio perfetto..la sostituzione del circuito interno è stata semplice e la consegna è stata nei tempi stabiliti..ottimo venditore OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    ехало без трека долго шо капец так нервы же жалко.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2017

    This remote key is for exchange parts to my in use car key. And they are the same so now i changed the spring for folding blade and it works again. Hyundai IX35

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2019

    Just received the parcel. Quality feels good. Speedy delivery. Just need to take it to a locksmith.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2019

    Perfect! Amazing fast delivery to South Africa! Exactly like my Hyundai Elantra key!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,236円
    • 1,892円
    • 1,113円
    • 1,892円
    • 890円
    • 2,783円
    • 2,449円
    • 1,669円
    • 1,669円
    • 1,669円
    • 1,335円
    • 1,113円
    • 3,563円
    • 1,224円
    • 890円
    • 1,669円
    • 1,447円
    • 3,142円