お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (153)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(153)
    • 5スター(144)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/03/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2019

    いつもの3Dプリント物ですね 造りは悪いです ドローンの業界には成形の綺麗な樹脂製品は無いのではないか?と思ってます(笑) トランスミッター(Jumper t8sg plus)のスティックの部分のアルミパーツをトゲトゲの激しいやつに交換してます (あれは何てパーツなんですかね?) 10mmでジャストフィット 純正のままなら8mmで入ると思う(未確認) ただ外径がt8sg plusには大きく ジンバルのスペースに収まらない まあ無いよりいいかな?と思い使ってます(^-^) 何かいいのないですかね?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2019

    This is a must have product in my list for my FlySky I6X Transmitter protection. It has a perfect size and stays well centered on the rocker's base. I just wish that it would have some way to get it fixed to the transmitter in order not to fall off when there is nothing pressing it. But it is as described and I can't complain about that. Totally recommend it to everyone!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    protezione gimbal radiocomando, cosi lo posso mettere nella borse senza che gli stick rimangano girati all' in su o in giù. buona fattura del prodotto, consigliato

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2017

    Очень нужная вещь для вашего передатчика при транспортировки. Защищает стики. Рекомендую к покупке.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2020

    フタバ14SGで使用してます。 スティックは純正からブルーの色付きに変換してあり本製品は余裕ある10mmを購入しました。 硬いプラスチックでできています。 最近、tiny whoopを始めたのでリュックに入れて移動する際にスティック保護として役立ちそうです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2019

    they are well folded for q x7. I feel that my manipulators are safe now. As you can see a very good quality product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2018

    Very useful, I feel more comfortable with them on the rods. It is a pity that, they sent to me 10mm. I ordered 8mm. But this is not a problem. I will survive it somehow :D Regards.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2018

    Well packet, fits perfect, fast delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2018

    Diametro 8mm perfetto per proteggere gli stick della flysky fs-i6s. Consigliato.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,864円
    • 1,281円
    • 582円
    • 1,281円
    • 1,281円
    • 2,213円
    • 2,563円
    • 1,164円
    • 20,511円
    • 2,213円
    • 4,576円
    • 8,157円
    • 1,864円
    • 1,281円
    • 1,630円
    • 1,864円
    • 21,676円
    • 1,397円