お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/11/2018

    Very nice model. At the start you need to replace the servo for a stronger one and set up a longer servo arm. I also recommend use LiPo 2S. Great value and quality. Bardzo ciekawy model. Polecam wymienić serwo na mocniejsze i założyć dłuższy orczyk, ponieważ seryjny jest ciut za krótki i ster nie domaga. Pakiet Lipo również znacznie poprawia siłę serwa. Polecam

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2019

    Arrivato in tempi brevi,molto soddisfatto del acquisto con piccoli upergrade si ha un mezzo di qualità spendendo la metà di marche più blasonate. Se usato solo come crawler sicuramente da sostituire gli ammortizzatori o perlomeno cambiare l olio interno e molle e le gomme con altre(o modificando le spugne originale come sto facendo) Da valutare il servo dello sterzo. Ma ripeto spendendo cifre non impossibile si ottime un buon mezzo. Consiglio l acquisto!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2019

    Heute gekommen. Wirklich gut verarbeitet und verpackt. Für den Preis kann man sich einfach nicht beschweren. Fahrzeug hat einen metall Rahmen und scheint sehr stabil. Zubehör ist sehr umfangreich. Akku, Fernbedienung, Ladegerät sogar eine deutsche Anleitung.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2019

    came 2 weeks early seems to be great quality great fun I've had it outside and it goes great package very well props to remo and banggood excellent value fast shipping thanks again Bang good I would highly recommend it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2018

    The product came in well-packaged. The electronics were all in a good shape, the product runs very smoothly. The battery still had some juice in it, so I could test it for about 20 minutes! I was impressed! The only thing that frustrated me was that the body was broken! It shows how thin the material is. I know this is an easy fix, but I really hope Banggood could do something about this. All in all, I really recommend this product. You might need to replace the tires as they are not grippy at all! I think Austar tires could be a budget replacement. The electronics were quite okay, they have enough power to crawl over a lot of obstacles. However, I think this RC car will turn into a beast if we replace all the electronics into much better ones! One last thing, the drive shaft looks very cheap so I think we can replace it too. This is a great budget crawler that we can use as a base for more upgrades! For the money I paid for, it is a great crawler indeed!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2020

    このトラックが大好き... scx10 と似ていますが、もっと良い値段です。 父親の違法薬物の代わりにそれを買ってほしいと願う

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2020

    トラックが大好き グレート・送料は非常に遅いですが、全体的な良いトラックは他のクローラとピートを取得できます RCに加入しているすべての人のために購入する必要があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2020

    到着するのに時間がかかりましたが、結局それができて本当に嬉しかったです。 すぐに箱からいくつかのことをアップグレードするが、タイトな予算で決定しました。 頑丈なドライブシャフトを今探して、より弾丸のプロテクトにしよう! 感謝 Banggood

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2020

    クローラーのための楽しみと非常に良いクローラーの能力もクローラーにとってまともな速さです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2020

    納品までしばらくかかりましたが、カスタマーサービスは素晴らしく、更新を続けていました

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 33,586円
    • 21,393円
    • 27,605円
    • 31,976円
    • 35,657円
    • 4,715円
    • 2,069円
    • 6,339円
    • 14,607円
    • 12,767円
    • 16,792円
    • 1,770円
    • 1,494円
    • 7,015円
    • 10,121円
    • 8,741円
    • 4,715円
    • 16,562円