お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ph4nt0m
    FR
    2018-12-10 07:07:26

    Good product. Plastic quality is ok. Some fins may be a little stuck with their neighbors, but use a blade and it is settled. May be somme part of your air conditioner will be access difficult with this tool. Bur with protection dismount, no problem access normally. personnaly a add a metal washer between the screw and the nut, but it is not an obligation.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-08 06:19:53

    The comb came with some defects on some of it's fingers (maybe due to the transportation and packaging), especially with the smaller gauge. Hopefully, it will not affect any fins on AC when I start cleaning it and combing some fins straight. I'm also not sure if there are any difference with the plastic on the picture and the one I received though. Other than those above, it's still a good buy.

    コメント
  • MRK
    IN
    2019-05-16 07:50:55

    My order is Green color ,INR.536.78, but you shipped Other white color Low Quality INR 304.89 item??

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 21:47:36

    Bastante bueno, con práctica funciona a la perfección.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 00:42:40

    You get what you pay for. Great quality product.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-31 07:27:20

    Tool is of OK quality, edges are not perfect, but this does not interfere with functionality. Plastic of which fins are made is relatively soft and pretty flexible, which is a good thing. It is quick for assembly & dissasembly, if required, for space saving in crammed toolbox. All in all, I am pleased with purchace, as quality/price is very good (and better finish wolld only add visual value to product).

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-07-10 17:14:28

    I ordered the fin straightener and was hoping for the green one that was pictured. I received one that is white in color. Some of the fins had to be separated because there was some plastic connecting them together. Other than that it seems to be fine. I have not used it yet.

    コメント
  • jaybird
    US
    2016-12-02 11:08:13

    this multi-use tool is inexpensive and easy to use on any and all types of cooling fins.. just place tool into the area where the fins need to be straightened ..and slightly pull towards you ...simple...easy...!

    コメント
  • 2016-11-14 06:48:15

    Thanks for supplying a very useful tool. It arrived in good condition and was packaged properly thank you.This is a present for someone and should make their life a bitt easier.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-19 11:20:23

    this item is a good item ..it would have cost me 5 times this price locally......I haven't used it but its well made and I think its up to the job.........thanks again !!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,008円
    • 1,426円
    • 2,770円
    • 14,886円
    • 413円
    • 1,065円
    • 532円
    • 12,639円
    • 1,917円
    • 29,531円
    • 1,065円
    • 2,876円
    • 2,130円
    • 2,024円
    • 1,491円
    • 11,267円
    • 266円
    • 425円