お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (62)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(62)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/10/2016

    I have previously used a H2O brush so I was familiar with the concept. This was a nice brush, with the refil a little smaller than expected, but it is really good for travelling or keeping in your pencil case. You can split the brush in 2 pieces, and the refil tank has a stopper that you can use. I am happy with this choice, but I wanted an S brush and I recieved and M. I previously had an M and it is good for standard painting. It is very useful for painters, or those who love to paint in adult colouring books.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2019

    esta chido pero yo lo estaba más grande jeje eso me pasa por no fijarme en el tamaño lo único que tengo de queja es que los pelitos se le caen , no se caen cuando estás pintandi pero si pones algo de presion si se lleva uno o dos pelitos pero por lo demás está bien 👍 (PD: se ve sucio porque apenas lo usé XD)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2016

    I ordered this brush with the reservoir for the watercolor technique to be used outside the home, bringing a few materials and avoiding especially the glass with water ... this was the main reason but I found this product so good that I use at home ... the small percentage of water flowing gradually from the reservoir to the tip even without exerting any pressure on the tank, keeps always wet the tip soft and flexible, allowing me to have continuous tones without smudging. great, even I take the S and L sizes

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2019

    Es un buen producto pero podría ser mejor... aunque llego una semana antes de lo esperado 🇲🇽

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2019

    llego en mal estado pero funciona

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP2
    MX
    29/09/2018

    Muy buena calidad, todo en excelentes condiciones, definitivamente compraré más :D

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2017

    tried china ink and works decently, you need to remove the black cap from the body of the pen; then i also removed the internal black piece that was making this pen unusable. after that, tested and works decently, not as i expected, maybe cause i mixed china ink and water, perhaps must be used only ink in it. btw a reasonable result for that price.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2016

    The brushes resemble a lot of the original Sakura brushes. Left thread and closable water container with a lid. Even the small tipped brush is as long as in sakura. They work just fine. And thanks for the sakura style closable container they will fit to your field kit no problem. Nylon bristles are no wore than on my Sakuras. Unlike sakura brushes the brush cap does not hold well on the back of the water container but nothing a bit of tape would not fix. You have to store the separate water container cap somewhere anyway when using your brush.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2018

    La calidad es buena. El único comentario que tendría es que me pareció ligeramente caro en cuanto a precio/calidad. Pero el producto llegó sin abolladuras ni imperfecciones. Sirve bien.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2018

    Był początkowy problem z otworzeniem ich i napełnieniem ich wodą. Na papierze spisują się całkiem dobrze, cena także jest odpowiednia do produktu, lecz wciąż: skarżę się na ich opakowanie.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,938円
    • 1,571円
    • 1,346円
    • 2,469円
    • 1,795円
    • 2,356円
    • 1,234円
    • 3,816円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,346円
    • 3,142円
    • 1,121円
    • 785円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,795円
    • 1,795円
    • 7,857円