お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/07/2021

    製品が説明に対応する。 優れた機能、問題なく動作します。 小型で非常に便利, 非常に良いツール。 空気の流れは本当に強いです。 きれいに。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2021

    I am happy that my problem was solved quickly.. Item looks good.. service is very good. Thanks a lot

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2021

    小型ながら大動作の高出力ブロワの優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2021

    To be honest I wasn't expecting too much from such a small device, but this thing is absolutely awesome. Very powerful, even on the lowest setting. This surpassed my expectations by a long way. Only charged it once and it seems to go forever. On the lowest setting it is powerful enough to be felt on the other side of an average size room. You can actually feel it moving your hand if your grip is loose. Very powerful. Good build quality, although I can not comment on longevity yet as I've only had it a short while. To sum up this thing is epic for it's size, lightweight and comfortable, powerful, easy to use and charge. I very highly recommend this product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2021

    A fantastic product. Well made out of high quality materials. A very powerful blower that is great for de dusting computer equipment and many other things. The best handheld blower I have owned and used so far!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2021

    優れた製品、説明されている。 建築品質、吹付け能力、吹付け効果に絶対満足しております。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2021

    かなり速く受信されます。 製品は面倒ではありません。 エアフローには2つの設定があります。 圧力は大丈夫です。 良い感触とソリッドな製品。 様々な用途にお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2021

    отличный аппарат!!! мощный! компактный. раньше пользовался компрессором - но он большой и неудобный. эта дувка то что надо!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2021

    注文は、良好な状態で、仕様に従って受け取られた。 使い始めたので大丈夫です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2021

    I would expect a little bit more air pressure, but will fit 80% of what I need, for sure will save money avoind air cans

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 28,174円
    • 10,356円
    • 2,800円
    • 1,558円
    • 9,576円
    • 890円
    • 8,685円
    • 778円
    • 11,358円
    • 4,453円
    • 2,895円
    • 1,781円
    • 41,204円
    • 1,335円
    • 4,342円
    • 15,590円
    • 14,476円
    • 5,678円