お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/01/2018

    I am very pleased with this camera, which I installed in my 2009 Subaru Forester. It looks like a factory backup camera! It fit great in the license plate light socket that it replaces. My only criticism is that the specs say the camera has a 170* view, but it doesn't look that wide to me. It looks like a much narrower view than most rear view cameras I have used. But the picture is sharp, even at night. I highly recommend it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2019

    A wonderful idea to have the OEM look on my older Subaru. I hope the quality is good. Shipping time wasn't too long either, 5 weeks to Canada.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2017

    I installed the camera not as instructed but a little tilted. Now i can see the trailer hitch. Take a good 2 hours For a Nice installment.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2017

    Good quality camera. Long Installing time but looks good on on the car (forester 2009). Thank you Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2017

    The camera gives a very clear picture and works well with the 2.4 G Wireless transmitter and receiver

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2020

    完璧、素晴らしい製品が来た!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2020

    私のフォレスターに完璧にフィットし、非常に鮮明な画像を提供します。 おすすめ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2019

    Good picture quality, very good value for money

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2019

    Отличная камера за свои деньги!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2017

    I ordered the cam for my Forester SG and it fits very good. The Picture of the cam is ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,430円
    • 2,314円
    • 2,198円
    • 2,546円
    • 13,312円
    • 2,777円
    • 1,967円
    • 7,524円
    • 2,314円
    • 2,198円
    • 6,945円
    • 2,506円
    • 3,819円
    • 2,314円
    • 8,566円
    • 9,260円
    • 2,198円
    • 8,913円