配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(38)
  • good price(21)
  • good quality(7)
  • easy to install(6)
  • low device(2)
  • すべてのレビュー (495)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 03:32:33

    A good quality USB WiFi Wireless Adapter Network LAN Card adapter works perfectly under Linux

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Realtek RTL8188

    2017-07-12 04:44:04

    Качество очень хорошее. Установка на windows 8 одна машина и windows 10 беспроблем. В комплекте диск для установки. Работает хорошо. Скорость работы соответствует заявленной.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Functional and cheap

    2016-12-01 10:20:08

    This adapter works fine. I already had one and ordered 2 more, and surprisingly this time they come without the description's packaging (the first one I ordered came with it). Anyway the adapters and the drivers CD came wrapped in a foam sheet and work perfectly. As someone said in other comment the real Realtek chipset is 8188CU not 8188 (without CU).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Foolproof Wireless Adapter - once you find the driver.

    2016-04-02 17:01:35

    This adapter does not come with the driver included on cd. Nor, does the included flyer provide a link to a download. Worse - The included flyer states that a generic Realtek 8188 chipset is used; this is wrong. The generic 8188 chipset was out of production years ago. Indeed, there are now 6 variations on the original 8188 design, each with a unique driver. Of these, the correct chipset, actually used in the USB adapter is RTL8188CU. Fortunately, the correct driver is in the Windows library. Go

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good quality for price

    2016-02-29 08:00:09

    This is very nice product for price. Especially if you need something what is easily work with Linux system. Just plugged in to my Ubuntu 14.04 desktop and after reboot drivers were updated and device worked. There was no CD with drivers (but I didn't need any) even it was mentioned in "manual" (one very small page)... Definitely plus for this device is size. its very small. I have desk top next room where router is located and face no problem except one. If I start in Desktop media server and want

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works perfectly on Raspberry PI Raspbian

    2017-07-02 13:12:53

    This is an easy way to add wifi capability to the original raspberry pi zero 1.3 (the one without built in wifi) The device worked immediately without requiring any additional drivers to be installed with the raspbian version 2017-04-10 so I guess the kernel has support for the device and will most likely work on future versions also. Also tested on PI A, PIB, PIB2, PI3 - All work perfectly. I even disassembled one and mounted it directly on the back of a pi zero 1.3 as can be seen in the photo!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice plug & play adapter, value for money

    2017-04-12 07:30:15

    Mooie kleine adapter die gemakkelijk te gebruiken is. Bij Windows 10 gewoon in USB poort en wordt dan automatisch herkend en direct bruikbaar. Geen driver van CD nodig. De meegeleverde driver CD (kleine versie) bevat ook een handleiding voor installatie. Niet in originele verpakking opgestuurd maar dat zal iets met de prijs te maken hebben en dat het door de brievenbus moet kunnen. Zeer goede prijs en echte aanrader.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Does not work 100% with Macintosh

    2018-09-07 05:16:25

    I wanted to use this with an Macintosh but It will hold back you Macintosh from powerdown. I tested this with High Sierra and new drivers are not available.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muito bom o produto

    2017-07-17 16:32:01

    Produto de qualidade incontestável funciona muito bem o alcance de sinal é bom funciona tanto em windows como em linux e vale muito a pena comprar. Aprovado!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ADAPTADOR WIFI

    2016-11-11 16:56:24

    Los recibimos con un poco de retraso, pero funcionaba perfectamente. Sin embargo una de las pegas es que el cuerpo de plástico se puede salir del conector de metal y quedarse dentro del pc.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 50  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!