お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (92)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(92)
    • 5スター(86)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/10/2021

    すべて大丈夫、傷は少ない、大丈夫です。 運よく船積みのため、その周りに泡を立てる。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. These antennas are the bomb! They are awesome! These antennas are very low gain so they have an excellent 360 degree radiation pattern. These antennas are very well made and have a low price. I'm running these antennas in all my quads now. If you're in the market for an antenna like this, I can highly recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    la compre y na mas comprarla quise cambiarla porque en la descripcion no explica bien el angulo o por lo menos yo no lo entendi ,pero no me la cambiaron mal por ellos y encima lhcp.curiosa la descripcion.heterosexual.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2020

    完璧な mmcx は私の Emax r pro です。 優れた品質と範囲テストを近日中に完了 👊👍✔🌟

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2019

    Super günstige und durch das geringe Gewicht auch stabile Antenne. Nutze diese nicht nur auf dem Racer auch auf dem Freestyler. Bessere Reichweite hat sonst nur die viel größere Pargoda 2 Antenne. Auch die Foxeer Lollipop 2 welche teurer ist kann da nicht mithalten.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2018

    очень качественная антенна ! на 500mW берет более 5км, и при близких полетах до 500м через деревья очень качественная картинка, рекомендую

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2020

    ウリヤノフスクへのアンテナはすぐに来ました。 基準の品質。 受付が来た。 発泡スチロールボックスはそのままです。 傷はついてない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2019

    ótima relação custo-benefício, pequena e leve

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2019

    a perfect option for a FPV racer, it is of good quality and allows to connect it directly to the VTX

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2019

    Good for proximity flying up to about 1.5- 2 klms starts getting fuzzy after this.. I use pagodas and get 5-6klm before gets fuzzy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,262円
    • 2,296円
    • 4,592円
    • 2,296円
    • 1,623円
    • 2,296円
    • 2,525円
    • 2,870円
    • 1,492円
    • 3,099円
    • 1,377円
    • 2,985円
    • 4,018円
    • 1,937円
    • 1,492円
    • 1,836円
    • 64,194円
    • 2,525円