お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1037)
  • 画像 (135)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1037)
    • 5スター(986)
    • 4スター(34)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/12/2020

    優れた人材は必要だった、よくやった、品質の良い材料、トップ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2021

    素敵なツール 👌👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2020

    早期到着

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2018

    Хорошо сделаны, не тяжелые но на вид крепкие. Резиновые вставки немного жестковаты, приходится сжимать с немного большим усилием, чем думал до покупки. Но все равно лучше чем держать руками или что то вставлять между спицами колокола.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2020

    非常によく見える。 仕事も大丈夫 エンジンドームを 止めない プロペラにダメージを与えないように、動力を維持して、それを維持するだけです。 写真では、中ガムがモーターに触れていないことがわかります(2207マンバです)。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    Great item to have, the Motor Grip Pliers is helpful for holding the motor while tightening the nuts. But for me, my 150 quad motors are to small to grip on.. I need a grip plier for my smaller motors.. But all in all is a good idea to have a Grip Pliers around for tightening your motors for bigger motors, maybe for the 200-250 Quads.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2019

    The item was well packed and arrived undamaged. These pliers are excellent for tightening prop nuts. They're well designed and a great value. I recommend them!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2019

    GOOD AE (As Expected) - FS: Fast Shipping - FSA: Fast Sending Abroad. Before i were used to a normal M5 screw wrench and some kind of motor grip. But that was before http://bit.ly/HBFKingKongLDARC200GT - Since: Hell NO. Merci Banggood - http://bit.ly/WhereIsCrypto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2018

    Alicate bem construido. Rígido, leve e de empunhadura firma. Os contatos de silicone dão aderência sem danificar os motores. Well-built pliers. Rigid, lightweight and firm grip. Silicone contacts give adhesion without damaging the motors.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    Herramienta útil para apretar y desapretar las hélices de los motores de los Drones / Drones de carrera. Viene con protecciones para no dañar el motor. Usado en motores: - T-Motor F40 2300KV - Diatone Edge 2306 2450KV

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,158円
    • 1,390円
    • 694円
    • 1,506円
    • 7,998円
    • 11,591円
    • 3,940円
    • 1,112円
    • 1,970円
    • 10,780円
    • 4,520円
    • 1,622円
    • 2,897円
    • 13,910円
    • 8,113円
    • 11,359円
    • 6,491円
    • 3,361円