お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (523)
  • 画像 (79)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(523)
    • 5スター(502)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/09/2021

    私はまだそれらを設置していませんが、私はすでにそれらを電流に接続して、彼らは非常に良い光強度を持っています。 赤い機能は、カロスの背面部分のための非常に良い詳細、およびFDACILITARインストールのための3つです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2021

    こんにちは、よく到着しました。 今度は私が私のa979bにそれらを配置できるかどうかを確認します。 ご挨拶とありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2021

    クールなライトはまだインストールされていませんが、テストは素晴らしいものでした

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2021

    見栄えがよく、非常に明るい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2021

    うまくいく!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2021

    素敵に見える、バケツが付属しています。 残念ながら、フロントライトは1週間後に燃え尽きてしまった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2016

    These RC Car lights are amazing, not just because they are quite easy to build by our own but for the quality of leds (very bright) and parts that came on this kit. I love the metal part to hold the leds, fits perfect on almost any RC Car and makes it look very good and elegant. To mount those metal holders you need to make a 8mm hole on the front and 6mm hole on the back of the canopy. I fixed cables (that are long enough) with hot glue underneath the canopy to avoid hitting any part inside the car. Just leave some cm of the end cable with the connector to connect to your battery or receiver. You can see some pictures of these light already mounted on my a979, looks great! and they are visible even in daylight. Recommended.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2016

    These are very bright and easy to install plug them right into your receiver, see attached pics of lights installed on 1/16th VW Basher brushless 4 cell.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    I am satisfied, i have installed it in FEIYUE FY06, this car have places for installing leds and receiver had connection for led, but i had to expand holes with an awl and fixed leds with hot glue.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/01/2017

    Отличные фары для моей радиоуправляемой багги, просты в установке, отлично светят. низкая цена, рекомендую

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$15.99