お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (497)
  • 画像 (71)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(497)
    • 5スター(478)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-18 08:38:41

    great product love them

    コメント
  • danutt
    US
    2020-03-26 13:17:59

    sweet light set

    コメント
  • 2016-11-21 13:34:02

    These RC Car lights are amazing, not just because they are quite easy to build by our own but for the quality of leds (very bright) and parts that came on this kit. I love the metal part to hold the leds, fits perfect on almost any RC Car and makes it look very good and elegant. To mount those metal holders you need to make a 8mm hole on the front and 6mm hole on the back of the canopy. I fixed cables (that are long enough) with hot glue underneath the canopy to avoid hitting any part inside the car.

    コメント (1)
  • THXkid
    US
    2016-07-08 23:50:00

    These are very bright and easy to install plug them right into your receiver, see attached pics of lights installed on 1/16th VW Basher brushless 4 cell.

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-01-25 04:09:54

    I am satisfied, i have installed it in FEIYUE FY06, this car have places for installing leds and receiver had connection for led, but i had to expand holes with an awl and fixed leds with hot glue.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-01 18:00:54

    Отличные фары для моей радиоуправляемой багги, просты в установке, отлично светят. низкая цена, рекомендую

    コメント
  • wojtek
    GB
    2016-09-11 11:25:46

    Very versatile 4-11v gave me range of applications. LEDs equally bright and quite strong. I run them on 7,2v and 9.6v . Great value for money. You get metal cups with them so You could mount them directly on the body. Great product and quality. ps. blue light is a separate purchase.

    コメント
  • MF2016
    DE
    2017-01-25 10:31:47

    Super schnell installiert! Kein löten oder nerviges zusammen fummeln. Einstecken und freuen! Super!

    コメント
  • 2019-03-09 11:47:58

    Šikovný komplet osvetlenia pre RC modely najmä vozidiel. Výhodný je dlhšie prívodné vedenie aj napätie 4-11V! Aj OK cena.

    コメント
  • Tim
    US
    2019-01-08 14:55:13

    These are great lights to have on hand just in case, you know, you might bash one out! LOL The leads are more than long enough for most applications, and the LED's are super bright. I installed a set on both of my ZD Rading ZMT-10's and they work GREAT! Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 611円
    • 1,058円
    • 1,318円
    • 2,520円
    • 586円
    • 896円
    • 1,165円
    • 606円
    • 2,027円
    • 490円
    • 296円
    • 1,173円
    • 2,203円
    • 515円
    • 756円
    • 2,005円
    • 5,336円
    • 691円