お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(69)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-16 20:46:37

    Great looking case. RPi 4 fits in well and easy to install. Case comes with 4 sticky anti-sliding feet making the appearance and functionality of this case great. The GPIO port is exposed and accessible if using individual jumper cables, however a 40pin GPIO Ribbon cable will not fit within the opening to the GPIO pins. Overall if you are using the RPi 4 as a desktop or using simple jumper cables to the GPIO's this case will meet your objective of a case and create a pleasing and stylish appearance

    コメント
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-18 08:54:14

    Great cheap case, fits well raspberry pi 4. Has slot for a cooler. All needed screws are included.

    コメント
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-08 00:23:34

    Great cheap case. Comes without a cooler, but has screws for one.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-03 12:07:34

    A simple box fitting a smal fan.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-18 08:15:31

    ال

    コメント
  • 2019-10-21 08:58:21

    Good product. Delivery in aprox 4 weeks.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-26 06:33:32

    Not bad if it is not a problem at the level of the dimensions of the height, we know that the pi4 heatsinks quasi obligatory and it is there that the problem arises because the thickness of a standard ventilator added with dimensions of the cpu heatsink creates a friction when we close the case and blocks the ventilator.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-15 06:45:24

    comprei achando que era pro 3b, mas foi engano meu. produto e muito bom e ainda consegui adaptar pra colocar na minha placa. ele e somente para o raspberry 4

    コメント
  • Angel G
    US
    2020-06-04 20:49:00

    awesome value, does not come with fan. very compact design, and fits the pi in a snug manner that doesn't feel like it has tension

    コメント
  • 2020-02-26 20:04:12

    Colis arrivee ce meme jour conforme aux details , j'ai besoin de document d'utilisation ; si possible ,merci a bientot .

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,958円
    • 1,280円
    • 2,155円
    • 3,948円
    • 2,241円
    • 533円
    • 1,616円
    • 1,653円
    • 368円
    • 433円
    • 1,415円
    • 239円
    • 249円
    • 533円
    • 731円
    • 1,400円
    • 8,859円
    • 511円