配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 10:57:26

    matériau de bonne qualité mais attention article non conforme aux photos : pas d’ouvertures de ventilation sur le dessous, pas de support pour le ventilateur, pas de trou de fixation mural dessous (j’ai pris ce modèle pour le fixer au mur et impossible comme ça)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-16 14:22:35

    Design is different than in the picture. - In the picture it looks more like white but it is really aluminium - There are no wall mounting holes in the bottom of the case (probably to prevent short circuit) - The fan is attached by putting 4 black bolts through the top of the case. Despite that still a nice case for a Raspberry Pi.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 06:00:12

    Good case. All aluminum with cooler. Not too easy to screw it. but it is doable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 11:11:18

    The fan is very noisy! The PCB is held by one screw.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 22:54:03

    I did not receive the fan mount!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-06 04:56:57

    ziet er goed uit , mooie behuizing voor de raspberry pi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 09:26:04

    The case that arrived does not look like the pictures. There are no holes for the LEDs. But the all the ports fit nicely. I did not use the included fan as I already had a Pimoroni fan shim (which is silent). The case looks nice, but was a little tricky to put together as the pieces fit very snugly. Overall I'd say it is a good case, but the fan installation spoils the aesthetic a bit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-25 02:59:28

    The case is not the one on the site. No mounting hole in the case. The cooling fan works well, Raspberry stays on a good temperature, only is makes to much noise, poor quality fan.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 02:41:41

    Good case spoilt by poor finishing details. I've decided to wrap it to get the effect I want

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 12:39:45

    Good quality. Nice and useful product. However, no manual and no fan holder inside the box. Its small difference with the picture on website.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!