配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (60)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(60)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 16:40:03

    I am very satisfied with this product. It's great. The fans are not noisy. The Pi 4 temperature decreases from 83 degree Celsius to 57 when watching 4K video in youtube. It's fantastic. it's worth the money. The shipping was fast.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 00:34:10

    It's very well-made and fits perfectly for the Pi 4. The Pi runs around 20°C cooler than without cooling in every situation. With minor modifications to the official plastic case, this "case" could be combined with it to be more aesthetic.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 04:54:45

    silent, cooling. it came with inbus tool

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 04:27:28

    Good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 04:07:45

    emballage arrivée froissé mais tout est OK a l'intérieur et fonctionne très bien je recommande

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 14:19:28

    Tiene muy buen aspecto y encaja perfectamente. los ventiladores son muy silenciosos, imperceptibles. Viene con tres almohadillas térmicas para un mejor contacto. Por contra los ventiladores no hacen mucho aire y el conjunto parece no refrigerar todo lo bien que pudiera. me falta hacer más pruebas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-30 07:16:11

    I recently purchased a Raspberry Pi 4. The RPi4 does have cooling issues if you work it hard. I decided to buy one of these as the design looked good and all of the I/O's are still accessible. The engineering is superb for this money. When installing I put a small amount of heat-sink compound on the heat transfer pads for good measure. In use the fans are not too noisy and the RPi4 runs really cool at all CPU loadings. I would certainly recommend it. If they did a good offer on two or more I would

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-20 09:14:56

    Notice de montage inexistante mais simple mais simple à monter. La matière fournie qui fait office de pâte thermique est un peu fine, j'ai dû en ajouter un peu pour bien faire contact. Bonne dissipation qui ne nécessite pas les ventilateurs si on n'en demande pas trop au Raspberry.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください