お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (576)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(576)
    • 5スター(502)
    • 4スター(47)
    • 3スター(15)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • çamadi
    MA
    03/05/2021

    非常に小さい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2020

    適切な順序で受信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2016

    I use many of these type of clamps in my woodworking shop, only a little larger, for making various jigs in the shop. I used these smaller clamps to make a "quick - clamping", "drilling jig" to keep from drilling into my desktop. They hold well once you get them set right. If I had anything slightly negative to say, it would be that, once you get the rubber stud bolt set to the correct height to clamp firmly, use two wrenches to really tighten the nuts, because the nuts tend to loosen with use. Get them tight (but not over-tighten) so that they sort of jam together, it will hold good. In fact, if you happen to have a couple of extra nuts of the right size and thread, put an extra nut on the top, and with two wrenches, use the second nut as a "jam" nut and you will not have to worry about them coming loose. I have attached some photos of the drilling jig to show how I used these clamps. If I have need for more of these, I will not hesitate to order more of these from Banggood. Randy - United States

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2017

    with regards to the product I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2016

    I needed 4 small clamps for a project & these fit the bill perfectly. Let me emphasize what others have said before; these are indeed very small clamps; please look at my two photos for a size comparison. Had I purchased these clamps locally it would probably have cost twice as much; a very good bargain. You will have to provide your own mounting screws but, if that is a deal breaker, you're too cheap. ;-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2019

    Sistema di bloccaggio super utile per i tuoi utensili o per gli attrezzi, tiene fino a una forza di 30 Kg. davvero Ottimo ++++++++++++++++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2016

    Gelukkig vond ik de passende span klemmen bij Bang-good.com. De ideale oplossing voor een niet zo goed sluitend raam !!! Zeer snelle verzending top !!,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2017

    Хорошие зажимы. Брал два. Доставка больше 30 дней до Сургута. На вид крепкие, но меньше размером, чем на фото в описании. С описанием продавца и указанными размерами совпадают.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    I thought they were bigger, but they're okay. I ordered four, but I received two of the reference I had ordered and two of another reference. Clearly there was a product switch. It will not affect me much because I bought these clamps for an experience and I will end up using them, but it is not very good to buy one thing and receive another.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2019

    Resimde büyük duruyo. Gerçek boyutlar küçük ama olsun en azından benim işimi görür.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 669円
    • 892円
    • 334円
    • 1,115円
    • 3,572円
    • 1,115円
    • 445円
    • 892円
    • 1,897円
    • 1,450円
    • 2,543円
    • 2,120円
    • 892円
    • 1,004円
    • 3,683円
    • 1,562円
    • 4,241円
    • 1,004円