お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (432)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(432)
    • 5スター(419)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/01/2021

    素早い到着-品質のように見える-Banggood AAA を推奨

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2021

    Top per questi soldi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2020

    最高の鋼で作られた安価なツール

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2017

    Ordered 02.03.17, took from the post office on March 25, 17 (Moscow). Although at that time, I was selected from the European warehouse, where the delivery time was 10-15 days. The wrenches meet the description. I ordered a wrench 8, 10, 13 mm. On the key 10 mm there are chipped and treshchetka protrudes beyond the spanner (see photo). Also, a wrench ratchet 10 mm and 8 mm, lyuftit (especially 10 mm). The material of the rattle is mediocre. Tried to surround the nut with a wrench of a wrench, holding the bolt in his hands and the black coating on the ring of the ratchet got down (see photo).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2019

    buen producto. trabaja bien sin problemas ya la probé y hasta ahora no he tenido problemas. buen material de buen tamaño muy recomendable.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2019

    muy buen producto ,de excelente calidad. al trabajo rudo. ya las probé y hasta ahora me han trabajado bien.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2017

    I used this tool for some removing some very, very tightly fastened bolts and it appears to be very strong. I use it in addition to my other (German-made?) ratchet wrenches, which look very much alike this one. Very pleased with the quality so far :-) The 15mm wrench is the new wrench from Banggood, the 17mm in the picture is one I already own.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2019

    excelente producto, ya la probé y trabaja muy bien buen material. sin problemas. muy recomendable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2017

    Un peu volumineuse(19), mais peut être signe de qualité.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2017

    As good as most name brands. Very strong and smooth 72 tooth ratchet. Nicely polished too. Super price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,590円
    • 675円
    • 1,914円
    • 1,684円
    • 788円
    • 877円
    • 731円
    • 675円
    • 3,717円
    • 3,829円
    • 2,703円
    • 922円
    • 4,280円
    • 900円
    • 1,576円
    • 2,815円
    • 1,238円
    • 1,689円