お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-13 08:46:27

    Güzel ürün. Dış kabı alüminyum iç kabı ise plastik. Manyetikli olması daha iyi olurdu. Bu haliyle de iyi.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-30 11:05:13

    γρήγορη αποστολή για Ελλάδα!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-24 10:24:59

    Güzel ürün tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-10 22:41:17

    Good product. Only problem is the box opens on its own on the slightest bump in a bag (spring is weak and the latch is glued so no way to change it). To avoid that I recommend having it sit upside down in a backpack, this will keep the pressure off of the spring and the latch won't open.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-10 16:47:06

    Ottimo prodotto e buona qualità. Arriva con il suo astuccio con apertura a molla. Molti accessori magnetici. Buon prodotto e spedizione veloce. Consigliato!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-10 09:49:02

    definitely one of the must-have tools. for any small screws (phones, game console, glasses, Cameras) I using this daily and love it!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 12:28:36

    Awesome screwdriver, this is my second set. Very happy with these, great selection and awesome storage.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-31 05:19:22

    You can feel this is a professional tool. All bits are held in place by magnet, and easy to access.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-03 07:39:38

    This is cool but the screws need a better way to be taken out. BUT COOL, I just used this to open a wii

    コメント
  • AlesBG
    SI
    2020-07-30 19:08:04

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,147円
    • 2,791円
    • 2,791円
    • 1,073円
    • 1,610円
    • 4,295円
    • 2,039円
    • 1,932円
    • 1,825円
    • 2,469円
    • 2,576円
    • 1,610円
    • 965円
    • 858円
    • 1,717円
    • 858円
    • 2,791円
    • 2,684円