配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(26)
  • good value(17)
  • good quality(15)
  • すべてのレビュー (526)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(317)
    • 5スター(286)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-24 11:42:02

    Nice quality, but the are very smaller then i have expected, the could well have been a picture with a ruler, is left with a feeling that I bought the cat in the sack, a Danish term that we use when we have not got what we expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 05:30:00

    Finally got them cute little “critters”. Good job, Well done Banggood! I didn’t think I would see them. /Anders

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 06:17:47

    Ок

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-14 06:39:27

    Very small but strong.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice little clamps

    2016-12-18 15:20:55

    I use many of these type of clamps in my woodworking shop, only a little larger, for making various jigs in the shop. I used these smaller clamps to make a "quick - clamping", "drilling jig" to keep from drilling into my desktop. They hold well once you get them set right. If I had anything slightly negative to say, it would be that, once you get the rubber stud bolt set to the correct height to clamp firmly, use two wrenches to really tighten the nuts, because the nuts tend to loosen with use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good product and good quality!!!

    2017-03-10 17:36:17

    with regards to the product I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Clamps as described & shipped in good time.

    2016-06-23 21:23:27

    I needed 4 small clamps for a project & these fit the bill perfectly. Let me emphasize what others have said before; these are indeed very small clamps; please look at my two photos for a size comparison. Had I purchased these clamps locally it would probably have cost twice as much; a very good bargain. You will have to provide your own mounting screws but, if that is a deal breaker, you're too cheap. ;-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-18 13:22:46

    Sistema di bloccaggio super utile per i tuoi utensili o per gli attrezzi, tiene fino a una forza di 30 Kg. davvero Ottimo ++++++++++++++++++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    span klemmen

    2016-07-08 08:46:12

    Gelukkig vond ik de passende span klemmen bij Bang-good.com. De ideale oplossing voor een niet zo goed sluitend raam !!! Zeer snelle verzending top !!,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороший зажим

    2017-12-30 12:02:43

    Хорошие зажимы. Брал два. Доставка больше 30 дней до Сургута. На вид крепкие, но меньше размером, чем на фото в описании. С описанием продавца и указанными размерами совпадают.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 53  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!