配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(29)
  • good quality(29)
  • good price(19)
  • nice product(13)
  • good value(11)
  • great spanners(8)
  • すべてのレビュー (392)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(807)
    • 5スター(751)
    • 4スター(48)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 13:17:29

    buen producto. trabaja bien sin problemas ya la probé y hasta ahora no he tenido problemas. buen material de buen tamaño muy recomendable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 13:07:19

    muy buen producto ,de excelente calidad. al trabajo rudo. ya las probé y hasta ahora me han trabajado bien.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 12:41:47

    excelente producto, ya la probé y trabaja muy bien buen material. sin problemas. muy recomendable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 09:51:02

    Affordable ratchet wrench.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 14:17:21

    muito boa qualidade, a catraca facilita muito,a bangood sempre de parabéns.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 02:35:08

    Absolutely adviced to buy. Solid build and price is right.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 21:24:32

    Everything is as decribed in homepage

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 01:18:27

    на вид ключи хорошие, только дорого!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Spanners of medium quality

    2017-03-25 15:45:19

    Ordered 02.03.17, took from the post office on March 25, 17 (Moscow). Although at that time, I was selected from the European warehouse, where the delivery time was 10-15 days. The wrenches meet the description. I ordered a wrench 8, 10, 13 mm. On the key 10 mm there are chipped and treshchetka protrudes beyond the spanner (see photo). Also, a wrench ratchet 10 mm and 8 mm, lyuftit (especially 10 mm). The material of the rattle is mediocre. Tried to surround the nut with a wrench of a wrench, holding

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nicely finished and strong tool (15mm wrench)

    2017-01-06 05:15:58

    I used this tool for some removing some very, very tightly fastened bolts and it appears to be very strong. I use it in addition to my other (German-made?) ratchet wrenches, which look very much alike this one. Very pleased with the quality so far :-) The 15mm wrench is the new wrench from Banggood, the 17mm in the picture is one I already own.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!