配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (528)
  • 画像 (74)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(317)
    • 5スター(286)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 05:33:42

    This clamp is better, then it looks. I actually expected less from it, but it is really sturdy and strong. - The black plastic feels good and doesn't look to break easily. I managed to get 50N (5KG) of force without any squeak from it. - Only metal part is the rail, and it is very well done. Straight and well designed against bend or flex. - The orange plastic feels too soft for any hard wood clamping, but it actually performs well. I tried it with clamping a rough red oak board, and it left no visible

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 09:33:39

    Que puedo decir es una prensa manual , lo llamativo es que siendo tan pequeña tenga tanta resistencia , ademas funciona muy bien y sin trabarse , así que no solo para trabajos con madera es útil sino también para tareas metalúrgicas y es muy útil como una tercera mano en el taller. Sumamente satisfecho con la compra.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 04:36:52

    Not what I expected (too small). Though it's still manageable for the price. I don't really think it will work for me.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 03:15:02

    good product but not more useful because is very small but quality is good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 08:58:07

    Great product for the price. I got 4 pieces of the small ones that I need for RC models building/glueing, and they worked great. Can be disasembled and used as a pusher clamp.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 17:13:24

    todo perfecto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-12 08:37:21

    Good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-15 07:19:58

    A very handy tools for woodworking, waiting to buy bigger clamps when I got the chance of promo sell, thanks to banggoods

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-09 06:50:18

    ideal para prender pequenas coisas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 06:47:39

    Oké, rendben megérkezett. Az egyiknek kicsit gyenge a szorítása, de lehet, hogy csak a gyári zsírozástól! :-(

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 53  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!