お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (172)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(172)
    • 5スター(158)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/11/2020

    テスト済み

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2018

    As the title says, everything is working so far. I have yet to fly the plane, but following iforce2d's videos on setup and testing it has given me no surprises and all the hardware operates as expected. I have installed this in a Multiplex FunCub - not sure how it will work out but that is the fun part.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    bekommen in ca 10 tagen doch noch nicht getestet. Im Vergleich zu großen Bruder (Pixhawk) ist dieser sehr klein und die wiegt nur 65gr mit allen Kabeln. Die Kabel sind mit Silikon überzogen und daher sind sehr weich. als minus kann man den fehlenden 5v bec ansehen. Diesen muss man sich von mitgelieferten Powerkabel hohlen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2019

    Good morning is hard to work, it's not for beginners. difficult to download mission planer I try it a week I do not know if it will work I will not recommend it as a beginner

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2018

    Seems a good product and was easy to set up. I still have to do the maiden flight and test all the settings.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2018

    bon produit pour le prix mais il faut utiliser mission planner spécial radiolink pour charger le firmware sinon cela ne fonctionne pas une fois charger vous pouvez utiliser la version normale de mission planer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2019

    A very nice gyro with gps which I will use for my rc helicopters.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2018

    Bought this RadioLink Mini Pix F4 Flight Controller for my 2 meter FPV Plane. Much more affordable than the original PixHawk. Would have been nice to add an extra Telemetry Cable for the other Port.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    Товар пришёл, всё соответствует описанию. Я доволен. The goods have come, everything corresponds to the description. I'm satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    I installed this RadioLink Mini Pix Flight controller on my FX-79 2 meter flying wing... Easy to setup and works a treat.. A lot less expensive that the full size PixHawk.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 23,524円
    • 3,584円
    • 18,147円
    • 1,119円
    • 671円
    • 4,368円
    • 47,721円
    • 3,808円
    • 2,239円
    • 7,280円
    • 1,679円
    • 2,239円
    • 4,892円
    • 2,127円
    • 1,679円
    • 10,417円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,007円