お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (498)
  • 画像 (67)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(498)
    • 5スター(442)
    • 4スター(36)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(8)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • patta01
    IT
    2019-02-08 04:29:01

    fantastico, tutto in uno PDP e flight controller f4, risparmi tempo e saldature. attenzione, poco spazio per saldare cavi trasmettitore e video.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-04 15:25:48

    great board easy to work with

    コメント
  • Cooper
    BE
    2020-07-01 05:11:56

    one of the best for his price

    コメント
  • 2020-01-08 12:34:24

    arrived in ok time but haven't tested it yet u can ask any questions to me about the have futures $99 build :)

    コメント (3)
  • 2017-11-20 15:00:42

    J utilise cette carte sur un setup light en moteur 2205 2700kv (cf photos) De bonne performance globalement assez fiable car je l utilise maintenant depuis quelques mois sans aucun problème Sur les conseils d amis ayant la même fc j ai renforcé la prise usb à la colle chaude (cf photos) À noter : l ajout d un condensateur 25v 470uf a bien amélioré ma vidéo par contre

    コメント
  • pur1337
    US
    2017-07-30 12:42:10

    Flashed in BF 3.2 using OMNIBUSF4 and it works great. Pushing 4x 2205 rotor geeks very well. Minor video banding in the video if you feel your camera/vtx off the board. Overall very pleased and does what I really wanted, which was F4, OSD, ESC all in one board. You have to take off the protective plastic and the sticker if you want to access all of the pads and solder everything up. BUY IT

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-01-23 21:17:24

    so this was one of moy hardest soldering jobs bc the pads are very close to critical components. that said I got it In there and I'm very impressed. it flys great and I haven't had any issues. just make sure you're a confident solder person before buying.

    コメント
  • ukdjtaz
    GB
    2019-05-11 13:10:10

    great solution to your 3” ultra compact builds like the flightclub phuket this aio fc/esc/osd fits perfect and is great for saving weight at the same time

    コメント
  • dan
    US
    2017-12-13 22:01:51

    This is the first real drone ive built but this aio board was easy. 215 purple frame x6b receiver eachine tx526 vtx eachine c800t and 4 br2205's and a speaker.It was running perfect up till i spilled solder on the legs of an ic. I ordered a new one and it runs better than the first. Very powerful board with s4 battery. Pids should be turned down a little bit for a small quad like this or you could bounce around a little but the defaults are decent. Dont leave blades on when tuning...

    コメント
  • Mart
    ZA
    2019-01-14 15:01:34

    Great fc and esc in 1. I have 3 of them, strong and reliable. Cleaner build and less wiring always a pleasure. Some solder tabs are tiny though and a bit tricky to solder

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,097円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,384円
    • 4,688円
    • 898円
    • 1,598円
    • 3,196円
    • 1,097円
    • 2,770円
    • 461円
    • 1,555円
    • 1,384円
    • 904円
    • 1,704円
    • 287円
    • 1,342円
    • 425円
    • 7,459円