お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (149)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(149)
    • 5スター(142)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/01/2022

    非常に速い配信それ、良い製品最高のサイズ、私は好き ganggood格安価格高速と安全な配信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2021

    優れた製品とBangoodによる非常に速い配達。 製品の品質と性能は非常に良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2021

    値段はちょっと高い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2016

    I bought this motor as a spare to replace one that I damaged in a heavy crash. They are fantastic motors for the price! I have them running on a DJI F450 clone frame with an all up weight of around 1kg. With 1045 props it will easily hover at around 45% throttle and has plenty of punch. I love them!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2018

    produto recebido com êxito ainda não montei estou aguardado um item que esqueci de comprar pra finalizar e testar o meu drone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2017

    Installed on 500 quad, work well. Good price. Perfect fix for such props: http://www.banggood.com/Gemfan-DJI-Style-1045-Carbon-Nylon-CWCCW-Propeller-For-RC-Multirotor-p-961068.html

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2020

    素敵な 👍👍👍

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2019

    I had received a wrong product and banggood staff solve the problem the best way sending me a correct product for free. Thanks banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2019

    Motoru 450mm framede 1.5 kg olarak kullanıyorum. 3s ve 4s pilde kullanıyorum. 1045 pervanede 3kg kaldırıyor yeterli.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2018

    Using this on a F450 frame, works perfectly. Bearings are smooth and temperature when operating is in check

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$54.14
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$16.99